Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Fabric
 from Georgia,  Oct 14, 2011

I got these scarfs for my mother's birthday. The fabric is just beautiful and luxurious to the feel. The only problem that I had was that there were already a few picks in the fabric when I took them out of the plastic wrap. I ordered two, Ivory and Brown. I went ahead and gave them to her because I didn't have time to return them for replacements. They will be okay as long as she hides the picks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality; be careful of the color
 from Philadelphia,  Oct 5, 2011

Overall this is a very nice quality shawl. I originally ordered ivory but when I received them the color was actually much more yellow than the picture. I returned them and ordered white instead which was perfect for my bridesmaids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well - I originally ordered ivory and when I received them they were much more yellow than in the picture. I returned the ivory for white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for the money
 from Michigan,  Oct 5, 2011

I don't know that I'd necessarily agree with the "luxury" in the name, but this shawl is adequate for the amount I paid. It feels nice against my skin and will work well as a shawl or scarf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black shawl
 from Gordon, TX,  Sep 15, 2011

I bought this shawl and two others of a different label. This one is smaller and less soft and elegant-feeling than the others. Good buy for the price, but not my favorite.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than I would have liked.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a good price!
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 13, 2011

I bought 4 of these in brown for my bridesmaids to wear and they are beautiful. Soft and feel expensive- I would recommend to other brides who are looking for a great inexpensive gift for their bridesmaids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the brown which is a beautiful chocolate color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, a little thinner than I thought but still warm!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shawl
 from NORTH BRANFORD,CT,  Jun 23, 2011

needed a shawl for evening wedding in june. was just the right weight and size to wear over a dress. very large but light weight. good price for it. did not want to pay alot for a shawl that I might never need in future. would recomend it to a friend

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shawl was Awesome!
 from Rockford, IL,  Apr 27, 2011

The shaw was perfect. The color was great and it looks really rich & expensive. I just love it! Get service, I needed the shawl for an upcoming event and it arrived on-time as stated!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, the color matched as displayed
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality was superb, looks really rich and expensive
  • Did the product fit true to size? perfect length, i wear it throughout the year.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for winter or summer
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 19, 2011

Looks and feels expensive, red one is gorgeous. I'm really happy with the bang for the buck on this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shawls are so soft and luxurious feeling
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 13, 2011

i LOVE this product! I wish I would have gotten one for myself (but it's not in the budget). I got these for my bridesmaids in white and they are perfect. My wedding is going to be in May so I didn't want a really heavy shawl, just something to keep the girls warm in the the air conditioned hall and something to help coordinate all of their looks together (each bridesmaid is getting a different dress). Definitely a good find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scarf
 from Carrollton,KY,  Jan 4, 2011

I felt like the product would be made of a heaver fabric. It is just too thin for the cold weater we have in KY. Otherwise it is a beautiful fabric. I will use it on warmer days and spring cooler weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pashima scarf
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Dec 26, 2010

Just the size scarf I was looking for. Maybe a little lighter weight than I had expected,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Ohio,  Dec 13, 2010

Very classy scarf, 100% pashmina. I got so many compliments when I wore this. I have since ordered a few more in different colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Massena, NY,  Nov 26, 2010

I gave these to the bridesmaids in our wedding. They were the perfect accent to the black dresses that the girls wore. Each girl wore a different black dress and the white shawls brought them all together and kept the girls warm on a chilly fall day. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Shawl
 Nov 2, 2010

I purchased this shawl for a birthday gift. My friend loved it. The color of red is a blue red, good for the summer and winter season people. The texture has a luxurious feel. You can wear this shawl around the neck with jeans and a coat or with an evening gown as a shawl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Oct 28, 2010

I purchased this shawl in black and it should go great with all colors. It is a good size for a shawl. It is also very soft and pliable so that it can be worn around the neck as a scarf. Good quality at a good price. The weather has not been cool enough for me to wear it yet, so I can't attest to it's wearability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Lovely !
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 5, 2010

I think these shawl/scarves are lovely. The fabric is really soft. They aren't too thick so you can play around with different looks.They are large enough to double up if you want a heavier scarf and light enough to use with layers. I liked them so much I ordered 3 more! When Overstock gets it right, it's always a great value. Oh! and did I mention, the colors are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift (or gift for yourself!)
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 22, 2010

These were a great deal for a nice, soft pashmina of good size. I wouldn't send it directly as a gift as the packaging is cheap plastic stamped with Made in China, but in a nice gift box or back, it presents well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scarf
 Aug 17, 2010

Bought them as gifts. They are super soft. Great price. Wish I had gotten one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from New York,  Apr 21, 2010

I ordered to wear as a 'woman's tie' over an oxford shirt and it fits perfectly. Not too bulky to wear all day at work and looks professional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from arizona,  Apr 7, 2010

gave this to my moms for her bday. she loved it. vibrant color, prominent label and super soft texture of this scarf make it a real delight. take it out of the plastic and wrapped it around another, smaller gift. she went gaga. and, as ALWAYS, overstock was fantastic: on time dely, clear and frequent communication, merch as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought