Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 9, 2009

I bought these for my bridesmaids to wear at my wedding. However, it turns out they were a little warm for an outdoor wedding in June. Oops. They loved them anyway. They are very soft and look a lot more expensive than they really are. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shawl
 from Mount Dora, FL,  Apr 8, 2009

I am very happy with my purchase. I bought this to wear over a cocktail dress, and this is exactly what I was looking for. It is thin enough to drape well, and it is very soft. It is the right size to wear as a scarf, also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of Crap
 from none of your business,  May 24, 2014

I removed this from the plastic wrap unfolded it and my fingernail went right through this shawl. Piece of crap a tissue is stronger than this. In addition there is a defect in the material straight across the shawl. Calling this a "luxury shawl" is a joke and an outright lie. Although it was inexpensive I feel like I go ripped off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Apr 2, 2010

Was very happy when I first received this. A great size and soft. You might get something softer for more money, but I was happy based on what I paid. What was disappointing was how easily the fabric catches things and pulls. Pretty destroyed by the end of the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 12, 2009

Gorgeous pashminas! Very high quality and matched the description exactly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for office or a night out.
 Dec 30, 2015

SUPER SOFT!!!! LOVE TO WRAP MY SELF UP IN IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Shawl
 Aug 20, 2015

It is more than worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scarf
 May 1, 2015

I love the scarf. It is right size and the color is fantastic. I just couldn't be happier with it. Beautiful material also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Scarf
 Apr 23, 2015

Very elegant look and feel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The softest!
 Apr 11, 2015

Quite soft and lightweight too for spring. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bernelle G.
 Mar 20, 2015

Such a beautiful bright red color , really picks up any outfit. Good length and not heavy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 Mar 20, 2015

I ordered the cream and it goes with a lot. Living in Florida this is often all you need at night. It is very much like other shawls I have. Not thick at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and feel of fabric.
 from California,  Dec 27, 2014

Got these for some lady friends- and they all loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good shawl
 from Mass,  Apr 6, 2013

Not the greatest material but have worn this a number of times and it meets my needs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee Shawl in Black
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Oct 6, 2012

Fabric is soft. Good for cuddling up on cold days and nights. Makes an excellent fashion acessory however you choose to wear it. Just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color, nice and dark. not faded.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable to wear.
 from Upstate New York,  Aug 22, 2012

Can't go wrong with this shawl. The size enables you to wear it in so many ways.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High qualilty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Texas,  Apr 17, 2012

Excellent bargain for a evening wrap for a formal occasion. I was very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend this shawl
 from Lowell, MA,  Dec 6, 2011

I would definitely purchase this product again. I want all of the colors because I am sure I will love them all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same on the website as in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked the material
  • How accurate was the sizing? A good size for a shawl
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from the website,  Dec 1, 2011

good...................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, not as lux as I expected
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 23, 2011

This was an average shawl. It was not as lux as I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, but not as thick as other reviews described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought