Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive boots
 from Washington state,  Sep 5, 2014

I like these boots. That being said, the smell that emanated from the boots for days was almost overpowering. I would suggest setting them in a garage or patio area until the chemical smell lessens, which it seemed to do with time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Fit - Horrible Smell
 from California,  Aug 23, 2014

Shoe is a good fit but impossible to wear due to the overwhelming smell of rubber tires. I have aired them indoors and outdoors to no avail. I have applied shoe polish to get rid of the smell or at least deter it with no success. Any suggestions? This is my first negative review with Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 23, 2016

The boots came with many spots.It was returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smell awful
 Oct 25, 2015

Great looking boots but the smell of petroleum or something equally terrible is overwhelming. Had to send them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look better than they feel!
 Jul 21, 2015

I am not the best measure of satisfaction with footwear as I have foot issues and almost always buy in the store. These feel more artificial than I expected. I knew they weren't leather when I ordered, but these feel like plastic practically.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome boots! Goes with anything!
 Apr 21, 2015

Comfy, wear all day, cute, stylish, affordable, and durable! Love them! Want 6 more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lee
 Apr 21, 2015

nice fite but the Heels smell like burned tires. would have sent back but not worth shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boot BUT Terrible Stink
 Mar 5, 2015

These were my perfect boots! Perfect color, perfect heel, perfect fit, BUT they have a petro smell that will not come out and it is super strong. I have them outside on my porch where they have been since they arrived not long after Black Friday and they still Stink after 3 months and many googled tips for removing the smell. My 1st bad purchase from overstock and I am a long time customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite gray
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 6, 2015

I only have 2 complaints: 1. The color is more of a greenish-gray, than a true gray. 2. It had a very strong smoky smell. I don't know why, perhaps it is from the chemical they use to color it. I was looking around my house for a fire, until I realized where the smell was coming from. It dissipated after a few days of leaving the shoebox open. It's a very nice product otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable boots
 from Powell, OHIO,  Jan 4, 2015

The boots were received in perfect condition. The fit was perfect and yes had a smell but put dryer sheets in your shoes and that will help mask the smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy & cute.
 Dec 23, 2014

Very comfy. Color a little varigated, uneven but it gives them a lived in look. I like them! Yes there is a strong odor but it hasn t bothered me... I m too old to have my feet smelled.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like the fit and looks.
 from Jacksonville, Illinois,  Dec 20, 2014

I am very happy with these boots. Have had lots of questions, as to where I got them and how much they liked them. will be wearing them this coming week to Christmas things. Such a nice addition to my gray things. And that was what I wanted. It is hard to find a gray boot and you did it. Thank you so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots have a very strong ofensive odor
 from Griffin, GA,  Oct 21, 2014

I am trying to decide whether to return these boots. They have a chemical smell. It is very noticeable when you take them out of the box. I have had them sitting in a room since I opened them, hoping will go away. So far, this hasn't happened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bootie!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 17, 2014

These are really nice and comfy. They look awesome and fit great. I'm really happy with this purchase. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because they're not leather. Otherwise, they're great for the price. Go ahead and get them. You'll like them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots made for walking
 from Miami, Fl.,  Oct 17, 2014

I received the boots on a timely basis. Got excited to open them. When I opened the box the boots smelled like skunk. Really discusting. I put them back in the box and have not opened them since. Maybe some powder or perfume will alieviate the awful smell. Cute boots, terrible smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought