Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap terrible shoes
 from Dover nh,  Sep 24, 2013

These shoes arrived today..I will be returning them. They are the cheapest looking shoe with some kind of terrible spray on finish. The fabric on the heel looks worn already and they smell like chemicals. Fair warning...terrible product. Trust me.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Alabama,  Jan 3, 2013

I love these shoes! I bought them for my rehearsal dinner because they're so cute and classy. I knew I would be able to wear them to work or any other "dressy" occasion. However, the sizing runs smaller so I got a size too small. After about an hour, I couldn't feel my toes or the balls of my feet! Definitely cute shoes but go up a size if you're not sure. They didn't offer my size when I ordered them :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a tad darker than shown in the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs smallers
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Lisa" Sueded T-strap Round Toe Pumps
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 5, 2014

Love 'em! Love 'em! Love 'em! From office to evening, they add just the right amount of glamour. from the office, giving me a professional, well-taylored look into the evening giving me a free-spirted, energetic, I could dance all night in these shoes look and my feet feel great after doing so. For me, they are true to size and width. Heel is the perfect 3 1/2" height, making me feel on top of the world without going overboard. I would surely recommend to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome shoes
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

No complaints about his shoe. LOVE them. I have them in black and tan. They are very comfortable. They can be casual to dressy. I wear them to work. They are beautiful with the added T strap.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shoe
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Dec 14, 2013

Great color, the brown is exactly what is shown on line. But I would recommend ordering a 1/2 size up. I am a n 81/2 to 9, and the 9 is a little tight. Otherwise great shoe.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, not comfy
 from West Covina,CA,  Oct 13, 2013

Cute shoes, but they run small, so I bought half of the isze bigger. I did buy the black and the red. These shoes are not too comfortable though. I feel my big toe, it does hurt a bit if you wear all day, plus it needs more cushion. Your feet will feel sore after whole day. I did buy 2, but that will be it, they are hard, too hard, and with a strange format inside. I will try to put gel inserts and see what happen.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pumps
 from NY Bronx,  Mar 1, 2013

Great shoes and great price! I brought them in brown. They were not to high and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee Shoes
 from Dallas , Texas,  Jan 19, 2013

Shoes are well made , comfortable , practical , and I have a tendency to be on my feet all day , non slip , and are great for work and after work functions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate Sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from New York, NY,  Dec 25, 2012

This was the great buy. The heel was not too high and pair with black tights. It looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoe
 from Tallmadge, Ohio,  Nov 25, 2012

I bought the Lisa in Brown to go with a brown slinky dress I have. It goes perfect with it as well as many other things. November is a good time for brown suede. It is comfortable and I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality made shoe
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top