Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super cute but run small
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 25, 2011

I bought these shoes in a size 6 but they ran incredibly small they fit more like a size 5 or 4.5! I did not have enough time to return them, so I had to stretch them myself over the course of three days - I managed to stretch them into a size 6-ish but they were still a little tight. Overall, great shoe looks 10x better in person it's the perfect tan heel but purchase them in a larger size. Not too comfortable to wear over long hours unless you're a prop on walking on 4.5-inchs heels/ tip toes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Shoes
 from Idaho,  Sep 21, 2011

Love the shoes. Only found two problems so far - sizes are off a bit - a 6.5 was too big and a 6 was too small. Also, the heels are a lot taller than they look so if you don't mind walking on your tip-toes all the time, then they are great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was off - 6.5 was too large and a 6 was too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ouch!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 18, 2011

When I first opened the box, I loved the color but was shocked by how high the heel was. This was called a "pump" online, whereas other shoes were called stilettos (and I avoided those on purpose!). It is definitely a stiletto and I could barely walk down my hallway before my feet started to hurt. I'm returning them asap!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected from the picture online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shoe seems to be well-made and very nice looking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seemed to run small. I am a true 9 and could barely put my foot inside of this shoe.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the shoes
 from West Virginia,  Mar 27, 2012

Very nice heels, would recommend! sizing was a little small, so maybe go up a size or aleast a half of size...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? was a little small, need to exchange for a different size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKING, COMFY AND EXTREMELY VERSATILE PUMPS
 from BROOKLYN, NEW YORK,  Feb 10, 2012

PERFECT SHE TO WEAR TO THE OFFICE AND THEN AFTERWARDS TO A DNNER ENGAGEMENT OR WHAT EVER YOU HAVE PLANNED FOR THAT NIGHT. I LOVE THE COMFORT AND THE STLE. ITS ALL U WANT IN A PUMP AND MORE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MADE VERY WELL, AND LOOKS LIKE I WILL GET ALOT OF USE OF THIS SHOE
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACTLY MY SIZE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoe
 from STL,  Dec 20, 2011

The shoe is very tall with little platform in the ball, so this shoe may be uncomfortable for most. Gorgeous nude color, nice patent leather. I wore them to an event where I had to walk around a building - wouldn't recommend them for anything you need to be standing or walking for long periods. Definitely a sit and be admired shoe, not a hit-the-town shoe. Also a little snug if you have a wider foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Washougal, WA,  Oct 17, 2011

I listened previous reviews and ordered 1/2 size up, wish I'd stayed with my normal size of 6, I may return for the correct size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The tan color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quaility is good, but the stitching on the inside irriataes and will get covered w/ tape or something
  • How accurate was the sizing? The is sizing is correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shoe are very comfortable.
 from Richlands,NC,  Sep 23, 2011

I love the comfort of these shoes. The color was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pump, but runs small
 from New York, NY,  Sep 8, 2011

Very nice pump. I loved the tan color, but I'm a size 6 - NEVER any other size in ANY other brand of shoe. I couldn't get these on my feet. I wasn't sure if I needed to go up a half or full size: so I returned them. High heel, which I like, but not too much padding for the ball of the foot. If I had kept them, likely I would have inserted my own little pads.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? run very small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking Shoes
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 7, 2011

These feel and look absolutely cheap -- horrible quality! I can't believe Overstock charged me over $* to return this garbage!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks much better online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top