Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute shoes
 from Oregon,  Nov 21, 2012

Run small. Cute shoes at a bargain price. First day wearing them and haven't hurt any part of my feet thus far (and I actually run around during my work day). Overall, a nice shoe (not real leather) for a nice price. And cute. Lots of compliments already.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 7 1/2 always, but the previous reviewer suggested ordering larger, so I went with 8 and they are perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered the red 'Leslie' patent round Mary Jane pumps. I love these shoes. I had been looking for a pair of red pumps for a few years now and was excited to see them on sale at Overstock. I recommend buying these awesome shoes if they are the design you're looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Southwest USA,  Oct 15, 2014

Bought these shoes for a Halloween costume, but they are so cute I have been wearing them to work. They are a little higher than expected and I may buy a ball of foot insert to increase the comfort level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy shoes
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2014

I love these shoes. Very comfortable. The only problem I had, was the rubber heal attachment came off. It wore down to fast and fell off. I can no longer wear these shoes. But I do love them and if they were on sale, I would purchase another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Shoes
 from York, PA,  Oct 16, 2013

I two pair, different colors and I LOVE both of them. These are my 'go to' shoes for work. Comfortable and stylish and looks great with skirts and dresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes
 from New Kensington, PA,  Oct 2, 2013

These are the cutest shoes! I have always been in love with Mary Jane shoes, and these are so sweet. Feels good on my feet and look nice with everything. There's something about patent leather that makes you look just pop! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Boise, ID,  Apr 3, 2013

The shoe is all right...nice neutral color, and fits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so-so
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoes
 from jupiter, fl,  Dec 27, 2012

It was the first time I had ordered shoes online and I was not very pleased. I had ordered a size 6, but one of the shoes felt completely stretched out and about a half size too big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked spray painted
  • How accurate was the sizing? one shoe was half a size off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Albuquerque,  Dec 5, 2012

I have been searching for a replacement for a pair of very expensive nude pumps that I wore down to embarrassment. These beautiful workhorses are stylish, versatile and comfortable. And the price! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
with heels always go one size up
 from orlando, FL,  Dec 5, 2012

i really enjoy the marry jane look they go so with patterned tights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not truth to the size.
 from West Covina, CA,  Nov 12, 2012

I wear size 8, but these shoes are relly small. I will try to send back and request another size, but I am not sure it will be 8 1/2 or 9, because the number 8 is really small, and is just killing me. Patent leather is a hard leather, and I am wondering which size should I get? But I will definitely will try to get another pair, because they are pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? truth to the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought