Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Trash!
 from Asheville, NC,  Nov 24, 2012

This is the ugliest handbag I have ever seen. It is not a shoulder bag and I thought it was. I am upset that it is such poor qualilty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. Made in China.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much too small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOESN'T LIVE UP TO DESCRIPTION
 from Southern Oregon,  Dec 21, 2012

The description states an outside pocket, stud accents, divided interior pockets. Not so. I purchased the smaller version of this handbag a few weeks ago and it is quite nice. This is not the same even though the description says it is. These bags are for gifts and will both be given, but I am not happy with this bag's description. I would recommend this as a reasonably average quality bag just because of price. If it were more expensive, I'd never suggest anyone's buying it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Somewhat misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accessories
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Dec 20, 2012

Was disappointed in the quality control. The defect should have been noticed if the handbag was inspected before shipping. This was to be a Christmas gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The hand bag was defective. One of the "studs" was missing leaving a hole.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bag!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 12, 2013

This bag was smaller than I was expecting, but it is a great deal. If you are looking for a cute little bag, you will love this!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but, too small
 from Suffield, Ct,  Dec 18, 2012

This is a beautiful soft leather pocketbook. Much value for the price. However, very small for an everyday carry all. Carolyn

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much smaller than I expected, returned it , too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice leather considering the price but the bag is a little small for me. If you're looking for a bag that doesn't hold a lot this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Purse
 from Tarzana, CA,  Mar 29, 2014

This purse was beautiful. It was nicely crafted, the leather was wonderfully soft,. and the inside was quite spacious. I had to return it because the color didn't match my shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from pa,  May 23, 2013

As always this came fast. I was very happy with the bag and its price and quality. It was a little too small for everyday, but i love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Handbag
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 2, 2013

The color matches the picture. Sizing description is accurate. Good handbag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
journee small bag
 from st louis mo,  Mar 22, 2013

Great bag for shopping it fits close to the body.very. good if you have pain from carrying larger purses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. med
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautful handbag
 from samson, al,  Mar 13, 2013

the handbag was much smaller than the picture led you to beleive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. workmanship was beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i didnt realize how small the purse was and so it didn't fit for my needs. i returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strap handle was too short and purse very stiff
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but too small.
 from Pine Bluff, AR,  Jan 14, 2013

The purse was too small for me. It is an excellent purse for those who like smaller ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked the product, but it just did not fit
 from New York State,  Jan 9, 2013

I liked the purse, but it was just too small for me!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought