Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Sumas, Washington,  Apr 16, 2013

This purse is only half the size the description stated, is barely big enough for a wallet, does look nice though

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Totally wrong is half the size the description stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamb skin purse
 from Phenix, Va,  Apr 3, 2013

Returned item yesterday as it was unsatisfactory. Would not recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Had white spots in the leather
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not at all what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Satisfactory
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice leather
 from Oakland, California,  Dec 30, 2012

I am thrilled with my new purse! It matches exactly the shoes I bought sometime ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2012

It's my own fault wanting to pay as little as possible for a genuine leather handbag. Priced cheap, so I should have known the product would be cheaply made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap purse cheaply made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather handbag by Journee
 from Santa Ana, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

This hand bag is the perfect size because it is light weight, is small but still roomy enough for your essentials. The color selection would fit with anyone's wardrobe. I truly am enjoying this hand bag!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice leather!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice handbag
 from Atlanta,GA,  Nov 27, 2012

I really like this handbag. I got the black one. The size is very good for me. The strap's length really fits me. It arrives on time. It is really a guenuine leathere. I am happy with this bag. I got a very good deal also by buying it through overstock. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is really a guenuine leathere
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is not big and it is not small. I like the size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small
 from pa,  Jul 16, 2013

purse is very very small. site shows three versions of the purse. I thought I bought the biggest of the three, but it is still very very small. Strap is too short to use as shoulder bad, but longer than one would use just on arm. Quality of product is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? misleading
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This more of a child size products.
 from samson, al,  May 22, 2013

This a beautiful purse, but it definitely too SMALL. As far as the quality and color it was great. But the size is too small for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on targtet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice worksmanshop
  • How accurate was the sizing? Going by the picture, which is all I had. Not very well presented. Too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought