Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the boots!
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 24, 2014

Very comfortable shoe! Also, fits well over my wide calves! Want them in brown too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee Collection Women's 'Lady' Tall Buckle Deta
 from houghson, CA,  Nov 29, 2013

I love they are super super cute i am buying all three colors RIGHT NOW! adorable they are true to size great great great OS find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 Aug 22, 2016

I ordered the wide calf which I normally do, and then they are still tight. Not this time! I actually had lots of room to spare & will be able to fit socks & jeans comfortably underneath. The boots are also just as cute in person, as pictured, and comfortable. I can't wait to wear them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 Jun 6, 2016

My favorite boots!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wanted to love them.
 Apr 26, 2016

I wanted to love these boots, but I ended up sending them back because I felt like they looked and felt really cheap. I guess my expectations were too high for what you pay for them. They are inexpensive so you cant really expect that they are going to be top quality. They felt and looked too plastic to me. They are super wide, and maybe a good option if you have a difficult time finding a boot that will fit your calves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 9, 2016

Love my boots! Love the style and how they look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 Apr 1, 2016

I got the wide calf in grey size 11. They fit nicely. I can wear thicker socks without issue and have room to tuck my pants. Also they aren't uncomfortable. Whenever i wear these boots I get complements on the color. I also like that the zipper in the back isn't just for show.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 Mar 28, 2016

Just awful! Within two weeks of receiving the item and wearing them for a few times it fell apart! He whole bottom of the boot came un glued ! The zipper didn't work! The worse item period.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 23, 2016

Awesome boots they look like expensive ones and they weren't! Wide calf was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best boots ever!!
 Mar 17, 2016

I have wide calves and one wide foot due to lymph edema and can never find boots! These are amazing and I look forward to buying more colors!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 Mar 15, 2016

Very nice boots! Good quality, and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Mar 15, 2016

I love these boots and wear them all the time (to work, out, anywhere). They're 1 of my 2 pairs of go-to boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 Mar 9, 2016

Delivered quickly. Just what I wanted look and fit great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 Feb 26, 2016

Got these for our 15 year old granddaughter and she loves them. We got the regular calf size and they are still a bit big, but she is not a big girl. This was the second pair as the first one had a sewing defect on the inside, they replaced it very quickly and this pair is perfect! She loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Feb 14, 2016

Very comfortable and cute. Calf a little tight at first but will loosen up a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Feb 13, 2016

The material was more plastic-y than expected and the width around the leg was very wide. Maybe right for someone, but not for me. Sending them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible!
 Feb 12, 2016

I received these boots they are very wide even the regular non wide calf. they are very cheap looking. But the biggest problem is the return it cost me $10 to return these boots that i paid 3 dollars to have shipped to my house so if you buys these boots i highly suggest you do not send them back it is not worth the trouble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great BOOTS!
 Feb 9, 2016

Got my boots in the mail yesterday so of course I wore an outfit that required me to wear them, and they are amazing. True fit, very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee Knee -High Riding Boots
 Jan 29, 2016

These are great boots. They run true to size and are very comfortable. They look like expensive boots and not the great price at Overstock! I get complements every time I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zumba
 Jan 26, 2016

Too wide and sticks out on calves 4-5 inches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought