Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the boots!
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 24, 2014

Very comfortable shoe! Also, fits well over my wide calves! Want them in brown too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wide width my butt
 from new orleans,  Dec 16, 2014

This boot is so pretty, and I love the red zipper, but it said wide width, and it was not just average width, it was narrow! I could tell from the moment I opened my package. I had to return these because it was so narrow. I was so bummed out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for wide calves
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 12, 2014

I have pretty wide calves so finding boots is hard for me, but these boots fit me perfectly. If there was one problem I have with them, it's that the buckles on the side are snapped on and if you bump them the wrong way they become un-snapped from the boot and you have to put them back on. Otherwise the boots have survived Oregon rain, mud, wind, and miles of walking which is pretty great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra, extra wide calf
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 11, 2014

Was searching for Madden Girl boots because I had a pair of those a few years ago that I loved, but wore them out. I didn't realize until I got these boots that they are super cheap knock offs. Be warned! The calf is VERY WIDE. I do not have wide calves and was looking for more of a fitted boot, and my god, these are clunky. Not only are the calf portions too wide but also the ankle area is extra wide. I know some people have extra wide calves and ankles, but give a girl a warning! I had no idea based on the picture! So don't order these, unless you have wide calves and ankles. Otherwise they are going to be way too clunky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look but not the quality
 from Brownsburg, IN,  Feb 8, 2014

I was getting a lot of compliments on the look of the boot, but after a month and a half of wearing them. The buckles keep coming undone. I have had to safety pin them if I want to continue to wear the boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love they are super super cute i am buying all three colors RIGHT NOW! adorable they are true to size great great great OS find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3 <3 <3 great great find!!
 from carlsbad, NM,  Nov 29, 2013

Great quality super comfy fits true to size, I could not ask for a better boot I <3 <3 <3

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SUPER CUTE!!
 from surprise, arizona,  Nov 29, 2013

I love these boots so much such a great buy! true to size i want all my friends to have these so so super cute!! totally in love <3

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite boots.
 from Boulder, CO,  Nov 15, 2013

You know you've got a winner when fashionable 12 year old gives you props on your boots. Comfy, affordable and great looking. I want more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 from Chicago,  Nov 12, 2013

These boots are very slouchy and wide. They look very sloppy on. I will be returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply Made and Way Too Big
 from New York, NY,  Nov 5, 2013

Super cheap. You can see the glue. I wouldn't pay more than *** for these. I wear a solid size 9 in everything from slippers to boots. These were way too big and the calves seem as though they're meant for plus size. Sending them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these boots!!!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 30, 2013

These boots were comfortable from the first wear! A little gappy in the back but I have small-ish calves and have trouble buying boots at times. Considering getting these in another color! Well worth it for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought