Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from College Station, Texas,  Oct 21, 2013

very nice and stylish. i was expecting something not so good but the quality was impressive for its price. I am happy i bought this and will buy more

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unclear description of style
 from idaho,  Mar 4, 2013

I am disapointed in these boots. They are cute and have good soles for winter wear. Unfortunatly, they have a major flaw for what I was looking for in a sturdy boot. The description said "open side slit." This is supposed to be for easy on and off, but the slit does not close up. It is held loosly in place by a wrap around belt that does not hold the sides tightly together and therefore they slop open. I feel that the "open side slits" should have been explained more clearly. Now I have to pay for shipping to return these boots. I feel misled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material and style was attractive except for the open sides.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was a bit big, but the open sides made them feel looser.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from California,  Dec 17, 2012

Boots are very comfortable and they are very cute. They run a bit small in my opinion, Im a size 7.5 and I ordered a size 8. With socks they fit perfect. I have had them for at least a year now and they dont have any wear, and best of all they dont hurt my feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from columbus, OH,  Jul 22, 2012

Havent worn the boots yet but they look great! They fit true to size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Realistic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 18, 2012

I bought these for my daughter who wears boots while behind the bar. She's on her feet for hours on end and said they were really comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cute!
 from washington,dc.,  Apr 7, 2012

really cute and comfortable i love them..u can wear them everyday!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same not much difference.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate one size bigger is best!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 30, 2012

These are not expensive boots, and I did not buy them for a fashion statement. My husband and I ride motorcycles, and they are the look and comfort I was looking for. A little bad, but not to much. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels better than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, very comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fashionable and comfortable.
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Mar 20, 2012

Comfortable boot. Was delivered in a timely manner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Generally good product
 from Livonia, MI,  Feb 25, 2012

I wasn't "wowed" by this product, but I am satisfied. The length of the boot shaft was shorter than what I expected (I went off of the picture instead of getting the ruler out). Overall I like the boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality is good; I would have liked the strap to be tighter around the boot - is kind of hangs there.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from OH,  Feb 9, 2012

I would reorder this boot, very comfortable and nice with jean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. match description
  • How accurate was the sizing? little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 from maryland,  Jan 20, 2012

boots made a good fit a and are of good quality they have a expensive look

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Texas,  Jan 18, 2012

I bought the boots on sale here. They are perfect and I have received many compliments. The straps need some adjustment to make them tighter on the leg though but that is just me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and comfy boots - Love 'em
 from Copalis Beach, WA,  Jan 7, 2012

I didn't need any more boots, but couldn't resist when I saw the sale price. Very pleased with this purchase. Going back to O.co to shop for some black boots now! Thanks Overstock, for helping me in my passion for more boots than my closet can hold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable from day 1 - cute with leggings or boot cut jeans.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from new jersey,  Dec 10, 2011

Nice boots I bought for my mother . Their very stylish and she says their very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from So. California,  Nov 7, 2011

These boots are good to wear when do your errands. The boots are stylish with a sturdy look. This purchase was for my sister and she wears them on cold days in Texas. The price is good for the boot. She said they look dull in color or a flat black color. She likes that for a casual look. She wears a 6 in a half, but got a size 7. She wears a thicker sock and are cmfortable that way. She paired it with a plaid skirt and tights and she loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from North Dakota,  Nov 2, 2011

i would definitely be ordering from Overstock again in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? too loose
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought these in camel - Love them!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 28, 2011

Great casual low heeled boots. Love the low height of the shaft. Easy to pull on and no zipper to worry about.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Toe
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 20, 2011

This mid-calf boot fits well. The buckles help to cinch it up. The color was accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made, look cheap.
 from Idaho,  Oct 19, 2011

I ordered these in black and they looked as cheap as they are. Also, I didn't realize that the only way to tighten them was with the buckle (I assumed a hidden zipper). When I tightened with the buckle to fit my ankle, the boot bunched up and looked terrible. The sizing was accurate, but I'm sending these back. I think I'll just have to pay more to find quality boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color (black)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top