Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful shoes
 from NY,NY,  Oct 9, 2011

very comfortable considering the 5" heels which are offsetted by the platform

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of wedding shooes
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Sep 13, 2011

I really like these shoes. I can't wait to wear them at the end of this month in my best friends wedding. They are so cute and comfortable the bride is thinking about buying a pair! I never really buy shoes offline because I am always so suspicious about sizing, comfortability, and the picture being true to the actual shoe. I love these and I am more apt to buy shoes again from Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellend picture of the shoes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't worn them yet, but in trying them on they are very comfortable and seem that they will be great not just for the wedding I'm in but also other dressy events!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Shoes!
 from California,  Aug 19, 2011

These shoes are super hot, I can't wait to wear them! They're also unbelievably comfortable considering the heel height. I have a wider foot but the fit is amazing, obviuosly a quality shoe and you can certainly tell! I'm considering buying one in every color they're so sexy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe and very comfortable
 from Milwaukee WI,  Aug 16, 2011

This was a great shoe. It was very comfortable and I could walk in it all day. I wore it to a church outing and it lasted all day. I was in my shoe until about an hour before it was over. I would recommend this shoe. I also received a lot of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shoe color was the same when it arrived. I loved it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? to the point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look better in person!
 from Sauk Centre, MN,  Jun 28, 2011

These shoes are very true to size. I was a little worried about ordering them because I have wider feet, but they are very true to size and are actually quite comfortable. They are even cuter then the picture. I love them and am very satisfied with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from O.C. Ca,  Dec 4, 2012

Purchased the shoe for y daughters upcoming wedding - they are very comfortable right out of the box. Have been wearing them a bit before and have had zero issues with the comfort. I love them and they look fantastic with my dress. Will be wearing them after the big day, because they will go with most everything..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best /most comfortable
 from los angeles, ca,  Nov 7, 2012

I love these heels. I used them in a wedding and i was able to keep them on all day! I even walked down a steep hill. I always put a liner on the bottom to prevent my foot from moving and it made them much more comfortable than what they were already! I dont wear heels often other than special occassions so you can imagine how comfortable they mustve been for me not to take them off. They made every1 think i am a heel master. I also love how versatile they are for all occasions! Very cute yet classy at the same time :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i bought the black ones and they were as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the straps are a bit thin n they easily move with ur foot which wnt cause a callose. its the most comfortable heel i own! i take extra care of them n keep them in the box. the flowers seem delicate so thats how i keep them looking new
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size. i cannot tell u how happy i am with these babies
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant and so comfortable to wear long hours
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 1, 2012

Very beautiful, comfortable even for the person who have leg pain like me can wear this shoe all day long. I mean it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite the HIGH HEEL
 from Melinda in Albuquerque,  Jan 31, 2012

Purchased as a gift for my 17 year-old niece for graduation. Please know that these are truly STILETTOS but they weren't appropriate for graduation day -- my bad. They are an adorable and beautiful pair of heels, though. The little flowers are of a quality mesh and the workmanship appears to be quite good. I ordered the Nude and in the photo they appeared a bit more pink-ish. They are definitely nude color. This is a stunning pair of stilettos and if I were younger, I'd have ordered a pair for myself!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hustler-15 Floral Accent T-strap Stiletto
 from New Jersey,  Dec 11, 2011

Gorgeous shoe, but beware--it has a 5" stiletto heel that makes the shoe awkward and VERY difficult to walk in. I will have to return them because I just can't maneuver around in them. Will have to go for a chunkier or wedge heel for better support. The floret embellishments are shimmery and stylish.If you are used to high stiletto heels, you will love this shoe!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nude color is more taupe than nude
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Sexy Pair of Shoes
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 15, 2011

I guess I should have know by the word, "hustler" that this shoe was going to be too 'flashy' as my 14-y.o. son said when I opened the box. I had never owned a pair of platorms (except for a pair of wedges), so I thought I'd take the opportunity to buy a pair for a wedding. I was attracted to the floral accents, but when I received them, I was totally turned off by both the platform and the material. I'm moderately conservative when it comes to wardrobe, so these weren't the shoes for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was black, true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wasn't impressed, especially by the velveteen fabric on the platform
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top