Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from San Diego,  Nov 16, 2011

These are very comfortable and attractive boots. I ordered them a size larger because I usually fit into a bigger boot size but these are roomy so I assume they are more true to size. I ordered the black so the color is obviously going to be true to what is shown. I have recieved many compliments and I can wear these all day because they are so comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great uality for the price. Very durable and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still didn't fit
 from VA,  Mar 8, 2012

Even though these were made for bigger calves, I still could not wear them. I could not get the buckle to size the boot to fit my legs. Oh well. They were probably a bit tall for me anyway. But had they fit, I would have kept them just to have some black boots. Had to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outer fabric seemed a little cheap but the faux fur lining was really nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? True-ish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not exactly what I thought:(
 from midwest,  Feb 15, 2012

I recieved these boots and thought they were super cute. Like the feature of being able to adjust the calf. Tried them on, the calf was snug without adjusting it (I have medium sized calves), but the heel was so uncomfortable, like pins were sticking into my heel. I didn't even try on the second boot cause I knew I wouldn't be able to stand walking in them for 5 minutes, let alone all day. The toe box was a bit snug too. Maybe I should have gotten a 1/2 or whole size up, but just decided they weren't the boots for me. Needless to say I returned them:( Onto search for different pair of black boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They looked and felt well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little snug
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots
 from Lehi, Utah,  Feb 7, 2012

I love these boots so much in fact when my sister was here visiting from out of state she saw them and had to try them on, once she did she was hooked and ordered them before she left for home! I really like that they fit around my calves because they are adjustable! If you want a sexy pair of boots I say order these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor end finished
 from California,  Dec 6, 2011

The boots can be worn with thick socks and they are comfortable. However, I cannot wear them over my jeans since the end finishes on the buckles are not there. That is the only part of the boot that makes them look cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was more taupe than gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall, the book is well done, however, the buckels needed better end finishes.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from South Sioux City, NE,  Jan 8, 2013

I just received these boots in the mail today and had to put them on! The girls at work thought they were so cute! I was very excited that I only spent $$ on them. They are very cute boots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little bit off, but I can still tell that it's a grey boot, just not like it is in the picute. The grey is more faded, almost brownish-grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for what I paid for. I love the traction on the boot.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from plantation, fl,  Dec 27, 2012

the boots fit awkward and the buckle doesn't sit in the same spoke so the folded part ofthe boot falls down and comes undone. won't ever wear them. i would like to return them but i wore them once and didn't keep the box

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't like the boots, they don't stay up and they fit awkwardly, i would like to return them but i wore them once and didn't keep the box
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Kansas city Kansas,  Dec 26, 2012

I went up a size so it would fit my calf's. I have a hard time finding boots to fit my legs. But overall I like this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the color i wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of leather is pretty good for this boot
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are okay
 from Illinois,  Dec 19, 2012

If you don't have exceptionally large calf these boots won't fit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay you get what you pay for
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my boots
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 6, 2011

Boots were exacty the way I expected them to be. The fit is good and I like them. Please understand that these are not leather boots but they look good for what they are. I like my boots and they are very comfortable which is a priority for me. No good wearing boots that end up causing me to need a foot massage by the end of the day. Overall, I would recommend these boots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 16, 2011

I loved these boots. The gray color was beautiful and I loved the soft fabric inside the boot. The hardware is good quality. I appreciate how the boots can be "let out" for a roomier fit or "cinched" for a sexier look. I received SO many compliments on these boots ever time I wear them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots were made for walkin'
 from Munroe Falls, OH,  Feb 12, 2013

Very comfortable, very stylish boot. I receive many compliments on these boots from ol and young, male and female. Well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for a non-leather boot
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes
 from Atlanta GA,  Jan 13, 2013

The size was perfect, the quality was good, but the color was poor. it was suppose to be Grey, don't know what shade of grey it is. I will not be ordering shoes from overstock any more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No the color was not really grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Philpot ky,  Dec 21, 2012

I wear them alot I tell my friends and other who like them where I got them and for the price...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable recommend them to everyone who ask me about them..
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok For Dress up but not for everyday wear.
 from Portland, Maine,  Dec 19, 2012

The heel was a little taller than expected and they weren't as comfortable wearing but they do look nice with skinny jeans. I do not suggest you to wear these as walking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I find that the quality of the boots were fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly smaller than the sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Storm Lake, IA,  Nov 5, 2012

Great Boots. Exactly as pictured. Comfortable after a day of walking. Sturdy. Super cute. Material feels real and looks fantastic. Received a lot of compliments on them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meaney
 from Ireland, Dublin,  Oct 18, 2012

I was very happy with the boots, I did go up a half size 6.5 uk size. for a little room for heavy socks in the winter. but really there is no need because sizing is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality OK for costing, warm interiors is always good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking boots
 from Vermont,  Feb 6, 2012

This boot is just what I wanted. Traction on the sole is a plus. These can actually be synched or loosened on the calf for better fit. No padding on insole, I may fix that with store bought cushioning/foam insert. Very sexy boot, little comfort, but great for a night out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black-
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is a bit better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Boots
 from Texas,  Jan 12, 2012

Love these boots. The color is exact. Nice fur lining, great in this weather. Color of the season. Price unbeatable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tip a little round but they look good
 from Carlsbad,CA,  Dec 29, 2011

love them, finally a boot that fits my calf, I work out alot n my calf is very thick and muscular always had a very hard time looking for high boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top