Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Booties
 from Millwood, GA,  Jul 28, 2014

I love these boots. They are much smaller than I expected. I wear 71/2 - 8 med usually so I ordered 81/2 to be sure the sort of pointed toes would be long enough not to hurt. Well they came small and they squeeze my toes but I am keeping them anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the boots!
 from New Windsor, NY,  Jan 7, 2014

I love the boots but they are a little tight in the toe area. Guess they will eventually stretch out and fit OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This boot was indeed really cheap price wise so I am not suprised. Its just not well made and only for people with really slender feet, mine are not even very wide but this boot was too tight for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Heel is not black, not leather, not resoleable, Tight in the toe area, easy to get on and off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 May 14, 2015

Comfortable, great look, everything I want in a bootie!! Want this in all colors!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daleech
 Feb 3, 2015

Nice for the price. Slippery bottoms. Bought non slip things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but smelly
 from Newport Coast Ca.,  Nov 25, 2014

I am so disappointed in the quality of these shoes. They are cheap, stiff and smell! The best thing you can say is they are a cute style. Returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boot Review
 from DC,  Nov 21, 2014

Love these boots. I have a wide foot and they fit perfectly. I usually wear a 6.5-7 boot and only a 7.5 was left. I got that size and they are comfortable with a little space which will be perfect for winter with stocking/tights etc. Comfortable and would recommend. Shipped in a good amount of time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from Fenton, Mo,  Nov 12, 2014

I love these boots very much. Great with jeans, leggings and skirts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown boots
 from Indiana,  Oct 29, 2014

these boots are too cute very comfortable I was worried but no worries after I got them. I am on my feet for 10 hours a day and they are comfortable enough to wear the whole day I would totally recommend these and they match so many outfits. If you are looking for true leather no these will not satisfy you but they look good and for the price great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distressed
 from Lexington, Ky,  Oct 9, 2014

If I didn't need these for Saturday I would soooo mail them back. They have this powder or distressing on them that isn't showing in the photo. Also the two zippers are retarded looking at least they could have matched the zipper pull if they are going to have a functional zipper and a decorative zipper. They run super small I bought a 10 and they are still tight on my toes. I sure hope they stretch. I would not recommend to a friend and I dread wearing these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent For The Price
 from St.Louis,  Oct 7, 2014

I got these boots while they were advertised on flash deals. They look nice for the price, but they have little to no support, and they run narrow. Hopefully after wearing them more and adding an insole to them, they'll feel much better. Overall, I'm satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leather boots
 from PHILADELPHIA, PA,  Oct 3, 2014

Great looking boot and the price was right. I would recommend this to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price...
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Sep 21, 2014

In this case, you get what you pay for. Quality not what I hoped. Often with overstock the quality does exceed the price paid, just not this time. They looked very cheap to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Boot
 from Brighton, MI,  Sep 19, 2014

Quality good...size ran small...I have worn an 8 for almost all my life and this 8 fit like a 7.5....so buy a 1/2 size up...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's ankle boots
 from Soddy Daisy, Tn,  Sep 18, 2014

When I received these boots they were prettier than I expected. I love the looks of them on my feet. They felt true to size and and I am looking forward to wearing them when the weather gets cooler. I am so glad I ordered them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots
 from Washington state,  Sep 11, 2014

These boots are very cute and will be a nice addition for fall. That being said, I am glad I read the reviews and ordered the boots a half size larger than I usually wear. The toes would have been too tight and narrow had I not ordered the larger size. I like the zipper opening which makes putting the boots on easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pair of Boots
 from Tennessee,  May 21, 2014

I love these!! Perfect fit, looks good and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutie booties
 from South Carolina,  Feb 8, 2014

These are another pair of sexy ankle boots. I wish the heel had been 1 inch taller, but it's a great looking boot. Of, course the fit a bit snug at the toe area at first, but after wearing them 1 time, the fit is great. I ordered the black, & dark brown. The dark brown is a true dark brown not a tan or cognac color , but a true dark brown which is what I was looking for. Another pair of great booties to wear with leggings, jeggings, short skirts with tights, etc. You'll love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought