Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Surprised !!!!!! not the faux I remember
 from Newport, DE,  Nov 7, 2013

I was looking for a faux leather boot for bad weather as not to hurt my leather boots, boy was I surprised !!! Hoping this wasn't a mistake, because no reviews and online order, I purchased these boots in Black S:8.5(wear 8med w/Vince C) and am so happy with them. Owning leather boots in many styles and colours I have to admit they're really very nice, as said "very surprised" because I haven't purchased a faux boot yet. Rite out of the box I wore them on a Sat full of errands and stops in and out of stores from morning to late afternoon. And believe it or not I had no problems no burning, no blisters, just an overall comfortable boot. I also was happy because the round toe box and shaft was perfectly proportioned which led to the comfortable fit and beautiful profile of this boot. I don't have wide calves /13.5/ and though alot of women need this option not all of do and it's becoming really tough to find a boot that doesn't make ya look like you're wearing Santa's boots, you know the look rite ladies. I had plenty of room to tuck my jeans in and my feet and legs still looked slim. I've been researching faux boots online often lately and it's hard to pick especially without trying them on. I know there's a ton of co's making these boots, but first impressions ya know, have to say I'll be buying more from this collection again. AND !!!! best thing is the easy care with faux,,lol,,a little armor-all ,,, and you're off !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 16, 2015

Nice style , daughter loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boot
 Feb 17, 2015

Overall, I was happy with these boots. They are pretty comfortable, and I love the color and the fabric. The only downside was that I ordered wide calf, and they are very tight. I have 17in calves, so definitely do not order these boots if you have calves that are any bigger because there is no way these will fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable boots
 from Folsom, CA,  Jan 13, 2015

This boots are comfortable. I was hesitant to buy non-leather boots, but these are great! The are very affordable and look and feel great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute boots
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 2, 2014

I'm about 5'3, and these mid-calf boots (size 8) stop right below the knee. These boots look absolutely great, and I love wearing them out to places. They're pretty comfortable too I do have a few issues with it, though none of them kept me from continuing wearing them. The first time I wore these out, the faux leather was "scraped off" from the inner side of the boot. Just a small scratch though. Nothing too big. The outer soles actually wear out pretty quickly too. I think my calves are pretty normal, so they fit just fine, but I think it may be a bit tighter around the ankle. When I wear this with my skinny jeans, the jeans ride up a bit and bunch up right below my calf, which makes it a bit uncomfortable. It's not a dealbreaker for me though. (:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Texas,  Sep 22, 2014

These boots are soooo cute! They are also comfortable. I've been looking for grey boots and these fit the bill perfectly! The same day I ordered another style of boot that is adorable too. This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I will be back for more items. If I didn't already have black and brown boots, I would get these in those colors too! Great Boots!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from MA,  Sep 14, 2014

The boots are really cute. They fit a expected. The quality is good except for the zippers...they both stick in the same spot...upon closer inspection, it's because the zipper flap is stuck to the zipper in that place. I eased them apart and oiled them. Not too happy about that! They are pretty comfortable. The boots are NOT mid calf, as described. They go over the calf (the circumference is about 16"---which is good, otherwise they'd never make it over most women's calves) and they're gusseted with a buckle, allowing a skosh more room. The zipper does NOT go all the way up to the top of the boot, which makes tucking in anything but skinny style pants and leggings near impossible. I placed my order on 9/3 and received them 9/13. In that time, they dropped $3 in price. I think Overstock.com should credit orders for the new price when that sort of thing happens. Just a thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Sparks, NV,  May 23, 2014

These boots were perfect! The fit is great. As an averaged size girl the fit is perfect. I still have room for leggings, jeans or jeggings to fit underneath with ease. I got the cognac color and they are just beautiful. Very sturdy construction. Very happy with my purchase and will recommend highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots for the money! No Break in time.
 from Woodburn, OR,  Feb 13, 2014

These boots were comfortable from the get-go and fit perfectly with no break in time. For the price they can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice boots
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 1, 2014

I was looking for some gray boots and these fit the bill. They're comfortable, look nice with skinny jeans, and work well in the rain. In the picture the buckles appear to be gold, but they're actually silver which is what I prefer so that was a very nice surprise. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice- for a tall, skinny, fricken Barbie
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 12, 2014

When I hear mid calf I imagine below the knee. I got these because I counted on that measurement, as I have thicker calves and mid calf is what I needed for the costume I was assembling. I have no doubt that my being shorter played a part in them being taller than I expected, but these were much taller than I expected. Much MUCH taller. I'm fairly certain they could have gone up to my knee if not past if I were not a husky woman who struggled to get her fat calf into these boots. They're wearable, but I wouldn't wear them for anything but the costume I bought them for because they're a hassle to get on. The only reason I didn't send them back and try something else was because they were the closest thing to what I needed, in my price range, and they're wearable, it's just a pain in my butt to get them on and it'd have been a pain in my butt to send them out for a return to get something different. Nice boots for a skinny chick, but not what I was expecting at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought