Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
5
 from Fort McMurray, Alberta,  Feb 22, 2011

I just found this boot too wide at the top calf part for me but I would recommend to a friend with wider calves. Thanx.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're ok
 Jan 8, 2011

I got the black, size 6 1/2. I wear a medium width, and these were a little wide. The tops were large enough to tuck my jean in, or I can also wear a skirt with them. I'll have to get thicker socks to wear with them. Not bad, nothing to rave about. Decent price, not worth the fee/trouble to return, and I'm sure I'll wear them. If I had tried them on in a store, I probably wouldn't have purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy with return policy
 from ohio,  Dec 13, 2011

I was very disappointed with your return policy: these did not fit well and I was suprised to see the "restock" charge when I began the process to return them. I don't feel that your site makes the customer easily aware of this charge before purchase. I gave the boots to a family member rather than pay the charge and will not be doing business with Overstock.com again any time soon. I have returned/exchanged numerous items at Onlineshoes with no expense at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • How accurate was the sizing? large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasnt what i expected
 from California,  Apr 26, 2011

I was really excited to get these boots but when i did i wasn't impressed. They just seemed really cheap. It was a killer deal i thought, getting them for xxxx something dollars from 80 something dollars, but to be honest they seemed totally worth $xxxxx. They fit true to size, and the color was dead on. Sole was complete plastic and very slippery to walk around. The part around my calf liked to fall down, material was really thin. Worked out well though because my sister did like them so i sold them to her.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Not great
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots
 from Texas,  Jan 20, 2011

I went up a half size ..somewhat of a mistake. They are very comfortable but just a little too long for my 71/2 feet however I will keep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed by bottom of boots
 from Western Washington,  Dec 4, 2012

Everything looked really good, except the zipper had problems getting past some of the seams even when I wasn't wearing them. Also, the soles of the boots were glossy smooth, and I was slipping on my carpet. I did not feel comfortable wearing them outside since they had zero traction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall it seemed alright
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Apr 29, 2015

Great boot. Looks great and is comfortable. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey boot
 Apr 21, 2015

Love boots, great quality, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knee-high Boot
 Apr 21, 2015

My wife loved the boot, its well made and fits well. The only reason I gave them a three is because there was a chemical smell that lasted a month. Now she wears them frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer!
 Apr 18, 2015

Cute boots and fit true to size! Shipped in 3 days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 Apr 7, 2015

Beautiful. Comfortable. Would buy again .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 31, 2015

Fit great and are comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

pleasantly surprised by these boots.. cute look with jeans or leggings.. really like the color.. have gotten many compliments.. good buy for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

love the softness & the side zipper! I get lots of compliments on my boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boot!
 Mar 17, 2015

These boots are comfortable, warm and look great! I was really pleased with the color and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I returned these as they looked cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desipointed
 Mar 3, 2015

They look cute but are made very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big girl biots
 Feb 13, 2015

These boots, per my daughter, are the bomb. It's just what she wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These boots are comfortable and I enjoy wearing mine. If you are looking for a high quality boot, well although these are very nice boots they are not high quality, but they are a very nice boot for the price and I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 Feb 10, 2015

Too narrow on the toes but great for wide calf:). Overall they were cute and I wishe there was more room in to toes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought