Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unhappy with return policy
 from ohio,  Dec 13, 2011

I was very disappointed with your return policy: these did not fit well and I was suprised to see the "restock" charge when I began the process to return them. I don't feel that your site makes the customer easily aware of this charge before purchase. I gave the boots to a family member rather than pay the charge and will not be doing business with Overstock.com again any time soon. I have returned/exchanged numerous items at Onlineshoes with no expense at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • How accurate was the sizing? large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Fort McMurray, Alberta,  Feb 22, 2011

I just found this boot too wide at the top calf part for me but I would recommend to a friend with wider calves. Thanx.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're ok
 Jan 8, 2011

I got the black, size 6 1/2. I wear a medium width, and these were a little wide. The tops were large enough to tuck my jean in, or I can also wear a skirt with them. I'll have to get thicker socks to wear with them. Not bad, nothing to rave about. Decent price, not worth the fee/trouble to return, and I'm sure I'll wear them. If I had tried them on in a store, I probably wouldn't have purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasnt what i expected
 from California,  Apr 26, 2011

I was really excited to get these boots but when i did i wasn't impressed. They just seemed really cheap. It was a killer deal i thought, getting them for xxxx something dollars from 80 something dollars, but to be honest they seemed totally worth $xxxxx. They fit true to size, and the color was dead on. Sole was complete plastic and very slippery to walk around. The part around my calf liked to fall down, material was really thin. Worked out well though because my sister did like them so i sold them to her.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Not great
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots
 from Texas,  Jan 20, 2011

I went up a half size ..somewhat of a mistake. They are very comfortable but just a little too long for my 71/2 feet however I will keep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed by bottom of boots
 from Western Washington,  Dec 4, 2012

Everything looked really good, except the zipper had problems getting past some of the seams even when I wasn't wearing them. Also, the soles of the boots were glossy smooth, and I was slipping on my carpet. I did not feel comfortable wearing them outside since they had zero traction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall it seemed alright
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than Some Reviews Said
 Jun 10, 2016

These boots are fine. Great color, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 Jun 7, 2016

Looked better than we thought; love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the boots
 May 25, 2016

I love all of my boots, but these are so comfortable and they look great with a dress, skirts, and pants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 27, 2016

Perfection!! These boots are so comfortable and they look great with everything!! I should have ordered them in every color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tara
 Mar 23, 2016

Love these boots!!! I have a wide calf & these fit great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great
 Mar 13, 2016

My wife really loves it she aid its great especially the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lolol
 Mar 13, 2016

Extra wide calf only, show with to narrow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute boots
 Mar 10, 2016

great boot wide calf and not too tall im 4,11

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dbielaga@sbcglobal.net
 Mar 10, 2016

I love them, exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different sizes
 Feb 14, 2016

I was so disappointed when I got the boots, I got different calf size.The difference was so obvious. I kept them because the return was more of a hassle than keeping them. If I pay full price for a item I want a full refund for that return item. Overstock is not what it used to be, the quality , the items are not the same. I've shop overstock for years and disappointment was rare but lately there is always something wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Feb 8, 2016

Didn't try them on when I got them had them for several weeks before I wore them. When I did put them on, to my dismay the leg of one is much wider than the other like one is a wide calf and the other is regular. Couldn't send back because I didn't have invoice of any info.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit Not As Described
 Feb 4, 2016

Ordered XW, but can't get my foot into the boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 Feb 3, 2016

I LOVE these boots and have gotten SO many compliments on them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CJ
 Feb 2, 2016

Love this boot! Very comfortable to wear. The wide calf allows me to tuck my pant leg in with no problem! I've only worn them with jeanS so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought