For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!!
 from Chico, CA,  Nov 13, 2013

These boots are really comfortable. I wear them with skinny jeans tucked in. I loved them so much I ordered a pair in black too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My boots
 from Alabama,  Feb 8, 2014

the shoe size was great , the boot in itself is a good boot, I find them to be very comfortable

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug
 from Muskogee, OK,  Jan 22, 2014

I like the boots overall. I'm average size wear a size 8 pants, these boots are extra snug around the calves. Thank goodness my calves aren't muscular. I can wear them, but can't tuck my pants in and need very thin socks. These are "women's" but more suited for a junior.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are made for walkin'!
 from Naples, Florida,  Sep 4, 2014

I was looking for a cute neutral boot with a little pizzazz and these fit the bill. The heel gives you just the right amount of lift and the top comes right below the knee. The width of this 8.5 size boot is just a bit snug but I know they will stretch with wear and fit perfectly. I never ordered shoes from Overstock before but am very happy.Great look for a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Aug 14, 2014

Thank you and thank you and thank you guys such wonderful boots i love them and the size is perfect and everything else i love love love them . They are perfect material looks more like suede they are just something that i want it i love them Thank you one more time . Amra

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Short
Very Short
Very Long
Very Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great review
 from Tampa, Fl,  May 13, 2014

Color and product was nice I thought it ran a tad larger in size than what the actual size was but it's great!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 25, 2014

These boots are comfortable and stylish. I have very boney feet, and was apprehensive about trying these boots, but they are very comfortable. I have a very high arch, so I added an arch as I have to do to many boots, and now they are perfect. The color is a nice tan for the spring or early fall. I recommend these boots!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable --sent back
 from Illinois,  Feb 1, 2014

I really can't give a good review---I had to send these back--they did not fit properly and were very uncomfortable. I hesitate to buy footwear on line for this reason--but felt I needed to try---the color and feel were very nice--just not a good fit

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Boots
 from Doylestown, PA,  Jan 5, 2014

Nice boot - very pretty, calf a little tight but looks good

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 19, 2013

My first time shopping at Overstock. I was not really sure what to expect, especially with shoes/boots. This season did not have great styles of boots at my local Mall so I searched here. This brand was such a great fit. I go between an 8-8.5 so I ordered the 8.5. The fit was perfect for my narrow to med foot. The calf area of the boot was perfectly sized to my narrower calf. This may not work for a larger calf size. The workmanship and soft leather was so comfy. I really liked the soft leather. There seems to be some insulation for warmth but without making it bulky. The rubber heel and sole are awesome for sure grip walking. This is the best pair of boots I've bought this Winter and I have a lot of boots. Time will tell how they hold up. Also, kuddo's to Overstock as when I noticed the boots went down in price the day after I bought them, I contacted Overstock through their Chat Feature and they credited me the difference! It was in the form of a credit for the Overstock site, but that was okay and great customer service. Free shipping took about 10 days, but it is Winter and Christmastime. I would recommend this product. Actually, I need to check out what other shoes or boots Journee has!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top