Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this purse
 from Lake County, Florida,  Jul 9, 2013

This is a great purse. The first time I wore it out and about all day I received two compliments on the rich color of the leather. I also love all the different compartments and the fact that the front zippered area has separate slots for credit cards, drivers license, etc. Dimensions are exactly as described, and for a small purse, it's amazing how much stuff it will hold. Love the pocket on the back, my I-phone, including case, fit perfectly. Another good feature is how adjustable the strap is, allowing this purse to work great for both shorter and taller people. I'm quite tall and have a hard time finding a purse that sits appropriately on my hip area. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but small
 from Bellingham WA,  Oct 16, 2012

This is a very cute bag, but it is pretty small. I can't downgrade the number of stars I give it, because I'm capable of using a measuring tape and visualizing the dimensions before I purchased it. The zippers are of a very nice quality, and I love that it doesn't have a lot of junky pockets on the outside; they're just not my thing. What would make this purse ideal is if it had an extra piece sewn in around the bag so that it is thicker (or wider) and could actually hold something. Like a gusset. My only complaint is that on the front pocket, one of the pieces of leather used a funky piece and looks actually kind of moldy I should have sent it back and gotten another one and hope that it was better, but shipping is so expensive. I pretty much use it as a wallet holder.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulcky,
 from Mountain brook Alabama USA,  Feb 10, 2013

The bag is bulcky, weight of leather is more than I thought, quality of leather poor in my openion, it does not feel like genuine leather

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I should have read the reviews before purchase
 Apr 3, 2016

As the other buyers remarked, the leather is dry looking and seems to have slight white look in areas. (from dryness or quality of leather?) I had thought I was buying a better quality travel purse than one from TJ Maxx or Ross'. Wrong. I've been very happy with my O purchases in general. This one is a bad apple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great travel purse!
 Jan 19, 2016

I used this purse for my two week trip to Italy and it was perfect! It holds a lot more than you would think but still manages to feel lightweight and compact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Dec 29, 2015

The strap is long enough to wear crossbody and it holds everything I need but did not care for the way the leather feels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bag......
 Jul 10, 2015

The perfect answer to keeping track of your personal items when you are hanging out in the casino. I bought it in all colors available in leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgundy leather bag
 Apr 14, 2015

The bag is decent.....the strap is a bit flimsy and very thin. The bag is smaller than I expected...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee cross body bag
 from Tennessee,  Jan 3, 2015

Good transaction, promt and as expected in design and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but mighty!
 from Sedona AZ,  Sep 6, 2014

I was looking for a small cross body purse to use on an upcoming trip to Europe. This will be perfect. It holds everything I would need to spend the day out except maybe a water bottle. Great pockets and the leather is wonderful quality. Zippers are sturdy and work well. The strap is very adjustable and comfortable too. Last week I put on a garage sale and it was great for holding money and making change while keeping money safe and close at hand. I've only had this purse for a week but from the looks I expect it to last a long time and give me lots of use. I wish it came in more colors; I'd purchase another. I would recommend it if small and practical is what you are looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 from NC,  May 28, 2013

gave this as a gift to my grandson's girl friend and she loved it. Almost bought one for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? bought the red and it was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but nice
 from Houston, TX,  May 1, 2013

I had to adjust a bit to get into this purse but have been carrying it for a couple of weeks now and love it. It is very professional and compact. I have stuff right where I want it and nothing shifts around. The down side is if I need to take something extra along, there is not much room to spare. Overall, I nice bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? deep red - pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. feels sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seems smaller than described but probably because the bottom isn't very wide
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odd Bag
 from Bentonville, AR,  Nov 21, 2012

This did not hold all I wanted it too. It was close but the wallet, phone, creditcard holder and keys were too much for it. I kept it and will use it when I want to travel EXTRA lite with a card, phone and not much more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Real leather Smell was quite strong. This was in storage for awhile or the materials were.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is as described but that means a very smaLL BAG!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient/handy bag
 from Chicago,  Oct 29, 2012

Handy leather crossbody. Price is great for leather bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought