Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little disappointing
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 23, 2011

Shoe its very high and has no support. Wish I had "listened" to the previous reviews!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Purchase
 from Eagle, ID,  Feb 5, 2013

It's the style of the shoe that is the problem. The top of the shoe rubs the ankle bone and eventually will create a blister. Unfortunately, I had to send them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 7, 2012

Cute boot but didn't fit well at all, small for size indicated, little or no padding/support in the boot. Painful to wear!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was smaller than indicated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REturned, didn't fit
 from Birmingham,  Aug 7, 2011

Returned this item because it did not fit, it was too small even thought I ordered the size I usually wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liliana
 from Ohio,  Jan 5, 2011

Loved the style and color (red) and would probably but them in all three colors,but they are not comfortable to walk in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Trendy Bootie
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Nov 5, 2010

These are really cute. They fit well on the foot. I bought them somewhat expecting there to be a slight platform in the front, just based on how the shoe looked in the picture. There is no platform, so they are quite high and would not be conducive to a lot of walking, but worn to the right party/event, they will be super cute. Fit was true to size and the dip on the side of the shoe helps to elongate the leg.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fierce
 Sep 14, 2010

This is as much fun as you can have at this price. These boots are so amazing in red and I have worn them with grey skinny jeans and my grey skirt and they are the absolute envy due to the dip at the ankle bone which makes your legs look loooong! True to size but can be hard to get on. You need a foot nylon. And they hurt after a while but I can get a good half day in before I am ready to change it up. LOVE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes
 from Dallas, Tx,  Mar 25, 2010

I really like this shoes, the color and the shape are great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Dec 31, 2009

I really enjoyed this shoe. For the price, it was undoubtedly a steal! Because it's not an expensive shoe, it's not one that can be worn for an extended period of time without some level of discomfort (on the sole of your foot), so I wouldn't recommend it if you plan to stand for 3+ hours. All in all, it's a good shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but uncomfortable
 from lexington, KY,  Dec 22, 2009

These shoes were well made, and adorable. However, someone left a comment before on here saying their sizes ran small, so I got a half size up. If anything, these shoes ran big! I'm not sure if the size difference was what made them uncomfortable, but I was taking baby steps quite a bit, though I did not get any blisters. But they sure are adorable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashion Forward
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 17, 2009

Excellent ankle boot - rich true color - a comfortable fit stylishly ahead of the trends. I will wear this boot for dressy occasions, casual events and just because. It fits well and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Shoes
 from Lnchburg VA,  Dec 16, 2009

The shoes are beautiful. They look great w/ my outfit. They are not as comfortable as I would like them to be. I wear them only for short periods of time. Otherwise they are a great shoe. Yes I would recommend these if they are on sale but not for regular price due to the discomfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh Look
 from Houston,TX,  Mar 30, 2009

This are definately some fly little pumps for sure...they are as jazzy looking in person as they are in the pick however...they are not the most comfortable shoes and a little hard to put on it took me about 2 min per shoe to put on but they look great and make for a hot overall look just not long wear in my opinion. But I still love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Booties
 from Shelbyville, TN,  Mar 9, 2009

I got these to wear in a play. I'll be a sexy lady of the bars and lounge. They are great for this. I'm 65 and trying to learn to walk in them. Very high heels but they do fit good. They are cute too. Wish I was younger and I'd wear them for real dress up. They will be given away after the play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant
 from IL,  Jan 22, 2009

Very nice, ellegant and very good design. Also exelent price. I like a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shoes
 from Lorain, OHIO,  Jan 9, 2009

When I received the shoes, they looked just like they do online, they're beautiful. The only thing I would encourage is to order a 1/2 size larger, they are not true to size, but stylish nonetheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP
 from Hollister, CA,  Dec 19, 2008

Very Cheap and Plastic looking. I knew the shoe was man made materials, but I thought maybe they could pass for quality. I thought wrong. The shoes were also very stiff (again because of the plastic). There was a similar style boot and color that I was going to originally buy, twice the price, but you do get what you pay for. I should have gone with my first choice .... and I will.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought