Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awkward fit
 from atlanta, Ga,  Feb 28, 2013

not the least bit attractive.................at all. I had to send mine back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought these for my Daughter and she loves them
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 14, 2013

My daughter was sooooo surprised to receive these boots in the mail. She is hard to please so I went out on a limb tom order on line for her. She LOVES everything about the boots. The size and color were perfect. Thanks! jimmie

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boots are made of fine quality material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soo cute
 from Mocksville, NC,  Jan 1, 2013

i bought these boots because they were not like everyone else, and i just loved them. but like every other boot i buy the shaft was too tight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shaft is tight
  • How accurate was the sizing? shaft is tight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i did not like these boots at all
 from halstead,ks,  Jul 26, 2012

i was very unhappy with theseboots. i did not like the way the looked

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i did not like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Marietta, GA,  Jun 27, 2012

Quality was ok for the price, did not expect much. But the boot was too small and not comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran too short for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but too large
 from Okla City, OK,  May 9, 2012

I normally wear a Sz 8 and occasionally a Sz 7 1/2. These were WAY big in the Sz 8. I would've needed the Sz 7 at the most.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay, not super expensive looking but cute design
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skinod1
 from Auckland New Zealand,  May 2, 2012

Great site intend on buying again very helpful with enquires and very prompt with delivery service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great colour
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slouchy Boots
 from Williamsburg,Va,  Apr 19, 2012

I have received many positive comments from friends. Would purchase another pair. Very comfortable to wear. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comfortable to purchase price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to go to a larger size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful boots
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 26, 2012

Seem high quality to me... we'll see if they can handle Rochester next Fall/Winter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Ohio,  Mar 13, 2012

I wear between an 8.5 - 9. I ordered these in a 9 but they were way too small. If you can get the right size though, they are adorable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? These run EXTREMELY small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, terrible quality
 from Savannah, GA,  Mar 12, 2012

I was really happy when these boots arrived as they were just as pictured and really flattering on my short legs. During my first wear, the chain broke off the left boot somewhere on the street. I decided I had to remove the right boot's chain so it wouldn't look weird, and the ease that I could pull off the chain was quite the indicator on the quality of the boots. They still looked cute, so I wore them twice more until I noticed a weird uneven feeling from the left heel. On further inspection I realized that the cheap heel had cracked causing the heel to be unlevel. I was still ready to grin and bear it as the boots looked great with jeans.. but now on my 4th, maybe 5th wear I have noticed that the cheap "leather" has split at the back seams exposing whatever even cheaper material is being used inside. Long story short-- boots fell apart after barely 5 wears. Don't bother.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lousy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots for the price.
 from Colgate, WI,  Jan 25, 2012

These boots are cute although not the most comfortable. They are not made of the highest quality material, but then what do you expect for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the highest quality, but the price reflects that.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from dallas,tx,  Jan 3, 2012

I am so torn over these boots! I love the color, style, fit, etc but after only wearing them twice one of the chains broke and on the 4th wear another one broke. I am unsure what caused it as i just felt something weird, looked down and saw it broken. I was planning on buying another pair in another color and see if it has the same issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slouchy Boots
 from Poplar Bluff, MO,  Dec 8, 2011

Love the boots and so do all my friends. The boot are light and do not hurt my feet. I should of ordered each color. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct size and fits great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slouchy gray boots from Journee "esmerelda"
 from San Antonio texas,  Dec 6, 2011

Love the way these boots look with leggings and skinny jeans. They have a slight slouch and fall just below the knee. They would also look good with a skirt but I have not worn this way yet. Love the color it is a slightly brownish gray and the stud detail is nice and edgy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat boots - Perfect!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 27, 2011

Love that these boots have no zipper and are pull on boots. Very comfortable. Fit perfect with a pair of skinny jeans or a skirt.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought