Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stylish
 from Chicago,Ill,  Jan 12, 2012

I wore this shoe mostly all Summer,,they went with just about everything..great detailing aswell

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZINGG!
 from PA,  Oct 14, 2011

i like the shoe a lot, just very slippery *

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was the same color as seen on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its really nice, but its also really slippery so you have to be so careful, looks nice with dresses and skinny jeans
  • How accurate was the sizing? the shoe runs small so order a smaller size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fashionable looking sandals...really pleased.
 from Delafield, WI,  Oct 13, 2011

I was very pleased with the strappy sandals I ordered. They look good and fit great. They appear to be made very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good....well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very different sandal
 from BUFFALO, NEW YORK,  Aug 23, 2011

Love them but the dail in back should be shown. I personally think that's what makes these so attractive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? could have been a tad bit wider at toes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from new York,  Aug 12, 2011

Excellent and very comfortable, the color is right

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Texas,  Aug 2, 2011

These look like the perfect shoes in the picture, but the fit was all wrong. My entire foot could slide through the front opening and the rings around the ankle were way too big and hung awkwardly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker than the picture appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good length, but seemed like it may be for wide feet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great with shorts or summer dresses!
 from Arcadia, CA,  Jul 27, 2011

True to color as seen.....very cute...Love these sandals!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felt like I was going to walk out of them
 from Texarkana Arkansas,  Jul 27, 2011

I loved the Doris-1 Braided sandles but they were too big and it felt like I was walking out of the toe. They flopped around and weren't snug enough to be comfortable. I ordered the size I always wear but they just run about a half a size larger than normal. They were excellent quality but just didn't fit well and did not stay on my feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sandles were of great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was on the large side.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doris-1 braided sandals
 from California,  Jul 27, 2011

braided strap across front of right foot was tighter than the one on the left. Second time wearing one of the straps coming down from ankle to middle inside area of shoe pulled loose needs to b.e reglued

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appeared good. Strong smell on the leather when I first opened.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Dallas Tx,  Jul 27, 2011

I like the sandal . The zipper work well and the shoe fit is good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sandal
 from Geneseo, IL,  Jul 27, 2011

Just what I was looking for. Well fitting sandal. Nice neutral color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pic
 from Port ST Lucie,Florida,  Jul 22, 2011

I really love the style and colour .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuter than they ought to be!
 from USA,  Jul 20, 2011

I'm actually surprised at how cute these shoes are. They are also comfortable enough to wear for long stretches of time, which I did not expect. Whether they will last is another question, but I won't know the answer to that for some time. The only down side is that there is a funny smell to the box, but I didn't think the shoes themselves actually were the source. Might be the paper cushion in the box?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurately portrayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as one can expect for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking Material
 from Natural Bridge, VA,  Jul 19, 2011

I took a chance hoping that these sandals would not look cheap. I lost.---Sent them back. Someone may enjoy them, but not for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? These sandals do not slim feet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top