Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really Cute Boots
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 28, 2010

I got these as a birthday gift for my brother's girlfriend. Perhaps it's just that it is holiday or something, but it took almost 2 weeks for the boots to arrive which was a little inconvenient. Other than that, the boots are super cute. The picture on this page makes the boots appear almost like plastic, but they are not nearly as plasticy in person (I ordered her the black pair). The material is soft and comfortable and the heel is the perfect height for us girls who don't like high heels. They look really cute with skinny jeans. My brother's girlfriend said they are really comfortable and don't make her feet hurt at all, however she has a hard time getting them on and off (they are pull on, not zippered). Overall, they were a good purchase and the price is fantastic. I am planning on getting either the gray or brown pair for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Washington state,  Dec 7, 2010

I just received my boots today, and they are very cute and easy to slip on. However, the material that they are made out of has a very strong odor, and it is very thin. The soles are very thin as well, and it looks as though they will fall apart very easily. From a distance they don't look cheap, so that's a plus! The heel is very short so they will be comfy to wear all day. These boots were the cutest ones that I found on here that weren't extremely expensive, so I suppose good quality boots really do cost more. Lesson learned!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sallysmile
 from St Johns, Mi,  Sep 16, 2011

I have to be careful when ordering anything with a heel since I have difficulty wearing any shoes without having discomfort usually within a short period of time. These shoes were more comfortable than I really expected but admittedly I have not worn them for long periods of time. So far they seem to be of good quality but do not know how they will last in the long run after more wear. They are attractive and true to size and were a good choice for dressing up winter outfits. They may turn out to be my favorite boots and would fool anyone not guessing they were so reasonably priced and not leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. probably excellent, just breaking them in
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute! Perfect heel height.
 from Huron sd,  Sep 10, 2011

These boots are cute. I am very tall and don't wan a super high boot. They are perfect heel for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Little thinner material than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BOOTS!
 from Texas,  Aug 5, 2011

I love my boots! They are very similar to some I paid $80-and these are holding up better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE TO SIZE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from CT,  Jul 28, 2011

In general I would purchase this item again. I would love if it came in a camel color as I had them and loved them because they matched with everything, I am glad to have found them again on Overstock. I did pay less on my first to pairs!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what I expected to receive.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wish these boots were real leather because they are really beautiful with skirts , over jeans and even capris pants. For the price they are a very good buy. They are very comfortable .
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought tham half size bigger to and this helps in putting them up easier and to accomodate my thick socks during the cold weather.They feel very comfortable.They are trueto their size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots for the price
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 13, 2011

These are nice looking boots that fit true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome boots
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 15, 2011

I bought my wife 4 pairs because of the great price. She thinks they were 5 times what I paid for them. They are beautiful, sexy and comfortable - tough combination to match. Great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boot for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 1, 2011

These boots are soooo comfortable and every bit as cute as they look on screen. They fit true to size I would have been happy to pay more and have them real leather, though. The only reason I didn't give them five stars is there is a slight odor to them from whatever material they are made of and it doesn't seem to be going away. I saw some people commented they had a hard time getting them on but I haven't had any trouble. All in all, they are a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Feb 25, 2011

Comfy boots. Low heel makes for extra comfort. Very stylish! Well worth the $! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute & comfy
 from Stone mountain, GA,  Feb 24, 2011

The boots look great and are quite comfortable. I got many compliments. I love the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Pottstown, PA,  Feb 16, 2011

These boots are true to size and very comfortable. The heel is perfect- not to high. I get compliments every time I wear them...highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable cute
 from Toledo,OH,  Feb 1, 2011

I love these boots. So comfortable. I wore them shopping 8 hours never hurt my feet. I wear them with jeans and skirt and tights. I like the heel. Not to high not to small. Cute cute cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from McMinnville, OR,  Feb 1, 2011

Good price, quick delivery, CUTE, comfortable boots!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!!!
 from Maine,  Jan 29, 2011

I'm always hesitant to purchase certain items online, like shoes..it's hard to not be able to see the quality and to try them on and make sure they are true to size. I bought these cute boots because of everyone's great ratings on them. I have to say that I was soooo happy with these boots. I bought the ones in black and love them. They are very comfortable, look so good on and my husband loved them on me. I am a shoe size 7 but all they had available was a 7 1/2 so I went ahead and bought that size. They fit perfect and I have a little wider foot so if that's the case for some I would recommend maybe trying just a 1/2 size up. Anyway these are very cute and comfortable and great to fit over skinny jeans. Oh and they came super fast too!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These boots are cute, they fit fine, they look just like they do in the pic. So what is the problem? They reek. They smell like gasoline, your socks and jeans will smell like gasoline after simply trying them on for one minute. It cannot be healthy to wear something that smells like a gas station next to your skin. When I opened the box the smell hit me, then I saw the Made in China and I thought, great! Leaded Gasoline boots?? Had to return them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab!!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 24, 2010

I ordered these in brown and fell in love the moment I put them on!!!! A friend of mine saw them and ordered hers the same day. I also got black boots from another store and HATE them so much I am now buying these Cynthia boots in black as well! They are really comfortable and I receive soooooo many compliments on them. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Susanville, CA.,  Dec 18, 2010

I have to say that these boots are a great find. They are current for the fashion this season. I bought the brown and like the color. They are not leather but I knew that when I purchased them. The size runs correctly and have no trouble with putting them on. There is not extra padding for your feet, but w/insert can be more comfy. Overall I am happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from st. louis, MO,  Dec 18, 2010

I'm usually hard to fit in the boot and shoe department and I was concerned. My boots arrived and I held my breath as I put them on....well!..... couldn't have been better. I wore them all day yesterday, very comfortable, classy looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots.
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 14, 2010

Those boots look wonderful. If you touch them or look up close of course you can tell it's not real leather or another such expensive material, but for this price, it's only fair and normal. What matters is, they still look wonderful! They're extremely comfortable and make my legs look gorgeous. I absolutely love them, and they go great with a cute dress as much as they do with jeans or another outfit. I love how they work with so many different styles. I might even buy myself a second pair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top