Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Color Boots
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 31, 2014

I bought these boots because the bordeaux looked nice on the computer. They are a nice color in person as well. I wear a 7.5 and they fit fine. They are comfortable to walk in and look good with jeans. I did notice a couple of marks on one of the boots... looks like it could be glue? Decided to keep them because didn't want the hassle of returning them for another pair. These boots come folded down in the box so be aware of that if you like your boots to come in a long box. I had to keep mine out and stufffed with newspapers for a couple of days to keep them straight. I also ordered a pair for my cousin for her birthday... I hope she likes them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots
 from Spring, Texas,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought the boots in black. I have received many conpliments. Easy to wear all day and the perfect length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Evans,Ga,  Jan 11, 2014

These are beautiful boots and were for my niece. We swap boots and shoes and I like them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 22, 2014

SO GLAD I MADE THE PURCHASE; GREAT LOOKING AND GREAT FEELING BOOT! VERY FASHIONABLE AND VERY COMFORTABLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee women's Chillum boots
 from Desoto, TX,  Mar 19, 2014

NOT ONLY ARE THE BOOTS GOOD LOOKING, THEY ARE ALSO VERY COMFORTABLE. I AM THOROUGHLY PLEASED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rgoddard
 Jan 9, 2015

They are comfortable and run about a half size big. They are soft to the touch. Love them and wear them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent prroduct
 from Atl, GA,  Jan 8, 2015

Stylish boots! Perfect fit and adorable color as well ! There is no day that I put them on without being stop by people for compliment or ask where I got them from!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This boot is larger in size than normal shoe sizing. I am a true size 6 and this is more like a 7. I looked to see if a 5 or 5 1/2 was available and it is not. So I did not have to go to the trouble of returning this boot, I bought shoe pads. With that and socks, it will be ok but not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly narrow toe box
 from Indiana,  Oct 20, 2014

Gorgeous boot!!! I wear an 8 or 8 1/2 and usually buy the up size on boots so that I have plenty of room for thick socks. They did not have the 8 1/2 in this one at the time I purchased them so I bought the 8. Although, they fit I feared they would not be comfortable with thick socks. I gave them to my daughter who LOVES them. They do not look cheesy or "plastic" at all. Very stylish and comfortable. They look great dressed up with leggings and a sweater dress as well as dressed down with jeans and T's. The price is right. Enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good item
 Jan 6, 2015

Bought these boots for my sister as a gift and she really likes them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 Dec 24, 2014

nice for the price, fit well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought