Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this over-the-knee Boot
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 13, 2011

These boots worked perfect with my pencil skirt and over my skinny jeans. They were true to size and the color matched perfectly with what was shown onsite. Love these boots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee over the knee boot
 from east aurora,new york,  May 11, 2012

nice boots,comfortable,afforable,and very sexy with skinny jeans

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? deep black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft and comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 17, 2011

I absolutely love my new boots! I always have a problem finding tall boots that fit well but these are perfect. The material stretches and they seem comfy...haven't worn them out yet but even if they hurt at the end of the night it's worth it cause they are hot ha. They cover the knee and can also be folded down just below the knee. I am extremely happy with them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Reseda, ca,  Jan 10, 2013

Arrived as said on the website. Very satisfied with the company and the item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thigh high
 from West Virginia,  Mar 6, 2012

I absolutely love these boots. They are so comfortable. There is not much "slippage: of the tops.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is out standing
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Boots
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 20, 2012

Love shopping at Overstock.com, I can find everything am looking for at a great price!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great....love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality!!1
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tall boots
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 16, 2011

These boots are definitely an eye catcher :) These over-the-knee boots have a 4 inch heel and are slightly padded in the interior. They have an almond toe and fit true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots
 from Greeley, CO,  Nov 16, 2011

I think these are better folded down. They fit true to the size. Can be worn in a lot of different situations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you paid
 from chicago, il,  Oct 29, 2011

I would not recommend these boots. The size was weird and as well the boots. Its just look very very cheap and I rather pay extra 50$ and have a pretty boots. Dont waist your money on shipping !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best quality, but i guess for this price its ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? i wear size 9.5 but they didnt have it, so i ordered 10 and it was almost too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cheap, Poor Quality
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 22, 2011

The boots are cheaply made. You can tell the shoe was glued together and looks as though not too much care went into making it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top