For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Boot and Great Price
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Jan 13, 2012

Bought boot for my woman. She loves the style and fit. Showed the boot a partner and asked me too order the Tan pair for his woman. Stylish and a great price. Well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, no difference in the site color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built and good craftsmenship. Soft texture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these boots
 from North Florida,  May 21, 2013

If these boots are anything like my last pair of boots that I got from Urbanog.. they are SUPER SEXY and very HOT. I got tons of complaments on them.... You will NOT be disapointed with tese boots

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If they are like my others - VERY HIGH QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with this purchase, boots are going back
 from Greenwich, CT,  Feb 1, 2012

I am not happy with this purchase, I will be returning the boots. They were way to big on the calves and did not fit properly overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same color at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boots looked very cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent boots!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 13, 2012

Great pair of boots! I loved it! Just how I had expected it! Once again, fast shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but runs very narrow!!!
 from Phily,  Jan 3, 2012

The shoe is too dir for. But unless your feet are narrow your not gona be able to put them on. The shoe runs small. I ordered my size and couldnt put my foot in the shoe. My mothers a size smaller and she was able to. My advise get a size bigger

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs very narrow in foot area
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little uncomfortable but worth it!
 from State College, PA,  Nov 29, 2011

I love these boots! They do not go over the knee but cover about 3/4 of my knee. They are a little snug (I am usually a size 10 but a size 10 in these means there is no room for me to wear socks) and the ball of my foot starts hurting after some walking. BUT they look so good and I gladly put up with a little less comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Orlando,  Nov 15, 2011

They are gorgeous. I'm thrilled cause most people don't have them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Gooe
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY STYLISH BOOTS!
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 4, 2011

These boots are very trendy and make your feet look small....I LOVE THEM!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended title
 from CT,  Oct 25, 2011

The item appeared so much better on site then it did in person. Was not worth the money i speant on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked better on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked cheap looking, not worth the price indicated
  • How accurate was the sizing? Didn't bother to try on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but small
 from Texas,  Oct 19, 2011

A very pretty boot, and the tan is a beautiful color. I so wish they had fit, but since I wear a 10 there was no option to get a larger size. Would recomend ordering a little larger than you wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect in the tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looked okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? The boot was too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute boots
 from Anchorage, Alaska,  Oct 12, 2011

I love these boots! They are very versatile and can be worn with many outfits. For those women who are concerned they won't fit their calves, I too have muscular calves and these boots fit me perfectly. Also they run about a 1/2 size small, I wear a size 8 originally and bought these boots in a 8 1/2 and they fit perfectly. My only recomendation is to buy some insoles for the arch and ball of your feet, they can be quite uncomfortable if you wear them for a long period of time without the insoles. Other than that these boots are great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are the same color in person as on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? They run a 1/2 a size small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not over-the-knee
 from Lewiston, Maine,  Oct 12, 2011

I love these boots, they're really cute, but WARNING they are NOT over-the-knee. I am 5'7", and they hit just below my knee. Still really cute, but not what I was expecting. I ended up keeping them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched (Black)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality faux leather, comfortable, soft lining inside the boot to help keep warm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Boots!
 from Morristown, TN,  Oct 10, 2011

These are great boots. Size was perfect. Very comfortable and trendy! I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice boots !
 from Cumberland,Md.,  Sep 29, 2011

I usually go to **** for all my shoes but, since i have already purchased 3 pr in the last few months, O.com is now my new shoe store !!!! Awesome !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price ! actually wish I had purchased 2 pair
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate! as I wear a size 8.5 & the 8.5 fit perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Boot For what I needed
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 13, 2011

Great boot. Fit true to size. Like the option of folding down the cuff for a different look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top