Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
runs large
 from philly, pa,  Jul 12, 2010

i wish that the size chart for these belts gave the inches and not just small, medium, large, etc. this is a beautifully crafted belt and the large was 34-36" which is for a size 14 to 16 woman, wish i had known before ordering. a medium would have suited a size 12, like myself. there is the potential to have additional holes punched into the leather for smaller sizing. it is a very nice piece and looks like it will hold up for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great belt
 from Midwest City, OK,  May 5, 2014

Perfect belt for jeans. Great quality! It appears that it will hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Belt!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 26, 2012

Great comfortable belt that's nicely made and doesnt feel like stiff hard bark while on!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finally a true leather belt that has nice thickness to it. Nicely made and looks great on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 14 and wearing midway on hole adjustment
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yay again...
 from Hawai'i, 2,000 ft. elev.,  Apr 19, 2012

My favorite belt! It is actually REAL leather, and the studs were an unexpected plus. The quality is sublime

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Marvelous
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only o.k.
 from Pgh, PA,  Apr 6, 2011

Cute style, but it seemed very distressed. It actually had lines that were scratched into the leather that didn't show up on my monitor. Also the edges looked like a golden bright yellow... kind of strange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Belt
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 26, 2011

I love my new leather belt. It is a nice quality belt, and looks great with my jeans. Have had lots of positive comments on it already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Indianapolis,  Dec 30, 2010

This belt is really nice. Good quality. Good price. My 18 yr old daughter loves this belt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from Missoula, MT,  Dec 9, 2010

This belt is sturdy and durable. I dislike belts that are flimsy but this belt is built to hold up for a long time. It looks good with jeans or slacks. I think it is a real good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This belt is even better looking in person. It is well made and should last a very long time. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought