Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great book
 from MS,  Dec 19, 2013

This boot is great for the money. I bought this as a gift for my mother. She loved them and stated they were very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality boots
 from upland, ca,  Sep 14, 2013

The boots I received were poor quality. One of the buttons fell off right away and the material was ripped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Button Boots
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Mar 6, 2013

i bought the grey ones there so cute i wear them with my blue leggings all the time there surprising comfortable for not having world class support. these were a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo slouchy boots
 from mineral wells texas,  Mar 2, 2013

I liked the boots very much, although one of the button covers came off of one of the buttons, but I liked the boots so much that I ordered another pair,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average, the button cover came off of one of the buttons
  • How accurate was the sizing? exxcellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Asheville, NC,  Feb 1, 2013

I LOVE these boots. They are comfortable, warm, and they fit my calves. I have a hard time finding boots to fit my calves, and these fit like they were made specifically for me. I want to buy more of these boots in different colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Boots
 from Edmond, OK,  Jan 31, 2013

Very cute boots, just as pictured - i normally wear a 7 and with socks they were a little snug but not unbearble to wear... Overall good purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little snug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
button boot
 from strawberry, AZ,  Jan 9, 2013

these are super cute! they were tight when i first put them on but within two days they losend up and are super comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Illinois,  Dec 28, 2012

I love the boots. they do have a funny odor which I hope disappears when I wear them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so happy with this product
 from New Jersey,  Dec 25, 2012

For $$ I was disappointed when the strap broke the 1st time I wore them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible the strap broke the first day I wore them
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The boots are great ansd they slide right on. Very comfortable and like the :no heels:

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are great
 from North Carolina,  Dec 19, 2012

These boots fit and look great and they wear very well !!! I love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they were great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great casual boots
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 19, 2012

These boots are just what I hoped for and I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate-true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Grand Prairie, TX,  Dec 13, 2012

This is the worst item I have ever purchased from this site. The quality of the boot look good but I wore the once and they scuffed. Not just scuffed but it peeled OFF!!. I should have read the recommendations more carefully so I wouldn't have spend the money on this horrible product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible quality of the boot
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo boota wonderful
 from florida,  Nov 22, 2012

these boots were wonderful just as shown and stated htank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like them
 from UT,  May 18, 2012

I like these boots, they look better in person and they are very comfortable to wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely LOVE these boots!
 from Hamburg, PA,  May 3, 2012

I was a little weary about ordering these after reading some of the reviews - but when I got them, I fell in love! I bought the black ones and they don't look cheap at all. I usually wear a 9-10 size shoe, ordered a size 10 and they fit perfect. The height falls slightly below the knee and they are VERY comfortable. They look great with jeans as well as dresses. These boots quickly are becoming my favorite - they go with everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - about what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very low quality!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 4, 2012

This boot is very cheap, the paint peels, the button fell of the first time I wore them, and they look fake. I don't recommend buying these boots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo boots
 from greenville, ms,  Apr 3, 2012

The product was more than what I suspected. I didn't know that the boots felt like real leather. I love the color and the feel of the product. I could not have asked for a better way to shop. The price was reasonable and light on my pocket book. No one could have ask for a better deal. Be blessed in serving customers all over the world. I have recommend others about shopping with you. They will love it I just believe they will. The products are good and well kept while in stock. I haven't had any defected items from you. Thanks again for everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color. better than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the material It is so soft and comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Chicago, Il,  Mar 21, 2012

They are comfortable easy to put on and take off. They dont make your feet hurt like some boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from California,  Mar 5, 2012

Heel a little different from the booths I wear. But they are still ok, good pricing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather wasn't what I thought.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought