Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GReat for the Price
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 10, 2010

The boots look just like the picture. although they are not real leather, they are super comfortable and a great value for the price. I normally wear a 9.5, but they did not have half sizes so i went with a 10, but could have gotten a 9 as i have to wear really thick socks and even then they are a bit loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 9, 2010

Very nice for the price. But, close up you can tell they are not high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee Slouch Boots
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 7, 2010

I bought these boots for my daughter. They look better than the picture, seem to be well made and fit very nicely. My only complaint is that the bottom button on both boots came off the first day my daughter wore them. She may just have been too rough, but I found that odd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute and stylish!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 4, 2010

I received these cute boots from Overstock after VERY quick holiday shipping. I wore the boots every day during a New Years trip to Paris, and they were comfortable, warm and stylish. I fit right in with all the posh Parisians and their knee-high boots.I was very impressed with the customer service and fast shipping from Overstock. I will definitely order from again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SATASIFIED
 from WOODSTOCK, GA,  Jan 2, 2010

I RECIVED MY BOOTS TODAY AND I'M SO EXCITED.I ORDERED THE BLACK ONES THE BOOTS LOOK EXCATLY AS THE PICTURE DOES.I THINK AS FAR AS LOOK THEY ARE WORTH THE PRICE. THEY ARE VERY COMFY, MY ONLY DOWN FALL WAS THAT I ORDERD THEM A LITTLE BIG SO I HAVE TO WEAR 2 PAIR OF SOCKS W/ THEM. DELIVERY OF THEM WAS GOOD OVERSTOCK KEPT ME ALERT OF THE STATUS OF THEM. OVERALL I'M HAPPY W/ THEM AND CANT WAIT TO WEAR THEM. I WILL BE ORDERING ANOTHER PAIR IN A DIFFERENT COLOR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 2, 2010

Received these boots about a month ago and I love them! They're comfy and very stylish--I've received a lot of compliments on them. They're even lined with microplush on the inside, so they're pretty warm too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 31, 2009

This is one of the nicest boots that I have purchasedthey are very comfortable and I have a lot of greatcomments on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee Collection Women's Button Trim Slouchy Boo
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 31, 2009

The material was alittle thin so the leg of the boot slides down a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Dec 31, 2009

Everything was as described. The shoes are perfect! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Dec 27, 2009

These boots are wonderful! They are so cute, and can be worn with many things! The flat boot is so in style now too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 from College Park, MD,  Dec 26, 2009

Nice boots for the price. They are really slouchy if that's what you are looking for and they do run a little big. They are cute, though and you will probably get a lot of compliments when you wear them. The brown is also true to color and they are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Louisiana,  Dec 26, 2009

I like these boots alot. They are comfortable but I wish they had a bit more of an arch and were a bit tighter around the legs. But they look great and are a steal at the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runaway Buttons
 Dec 25, 2009

The boots were great until I wore them; the buttons started popping off one by one, apparently attached only by flimsy metal that breaks when bent (which happens when one, say, walks). If you want to put them on and then sit FAR AWAY from anything (if someone so much as accidentally touches your boot, those buttons are goners), then these boots are perfect.Otherwise, I would suggest you avoid them. They're not worth the money, even if the felty inside is quite comfortable.(PS: When the buttons come off, the entire strap hangs loose and a hole in the boot is revealed; otherwise, I could have done without the buttons.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Santa Clara,CA,  Dec 23, 2009

I am happy with my purchase.It was what it showed in the picture.The fit is exact and overall very comfortable.It was also delivered promptly. I am very pleased with the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SKievit
 from Santee, CA,  Dec 22, 2009

Maybe it's not fair to give these boots 4 stars as they are very cute and fit well. However, they are of cheaper quality - which I knew- but liked the button style and felt I would enjoy them. So I think of them as "fun" boots not for practical use. I would recommend the purchase to anyone who is not fixated on having the "real" deal and just want to do their thing. Again, very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots!
 from MD,  Dec 21, 2009

I just got these boots today and I was a little nervous because I have bigger calf muscles that normal, my legs have just always been like that, and boots usually don't fit me! These are great! I wear a 7 and got these in a 7 and they slide right on, they look great with jeans or skirts! The buttons are way cute, I love them! And, most importantly, they are very comfy:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & very comfy
 from Lincoln, CA,  Dec 20, 2009

I just got my boots today...I LOVE them!! They are so cute, so soft inside, they fit perfect...I have wide feet, and I have problems with shoes fitting too narrow...there is a lot of room inside...I can wear heavy socks, or if I want to insert a supportive arch...I will be able to do that too. I immediately ordered another pair in black! I have been so happy with all the purchases I've made so far on Overstock.com!!I am a very satisfied customer! I love shopping online through Overstock.com--I've done most of my Christmas shopping through Overstock.com, and I have gotten everything in excellent condition, no problems with billing or delivery!! (This can be addictive :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing
 from Boston,  Dec 14, 2009

These boots look great with a pair of jeans. They are comfortable, they run small so get a half size bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alright boots
 from seattle, wa,  Oct 26, 2009

They are true to size and look nice. I think they are a pretty good deal, but they do feel cheap.... like a little plastic, but you can't expect nice leather for the price. Good boots. I'd buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Hamilton, ON,  Oct 22, 2009

I orginally bought this for the winter but I don't think they'll be warm enough but they look great and are quite comfortable and definately a better buy than many other boots I've seen of the same style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought