Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Ca.,  Jan 10, 2012

I have yet to buy something from Overstock and be disappointed and these boots are no exception. Age wise I'm at the half century point and my nieces who're in their twenties love these boots. I'm coming back for other colors. Keep up the good work o.co.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the gray and the color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous boots!
 from Orem, UT,  Jan 5, 2012

I loved my boots, I have gotten so many compliments on them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really cute boots for a cheap price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bigger than normal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from New Brunswick, CANADA,  Jan 3, 2012

I love these boots. They arrived within a few weeks and they are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is very stylish and cute.
 from Temple, TX,  Dec 29, 2011

Bought three of these boots because I liked the look. I prefer flat shoes and boots for the comfort but it is not always easy finding them in a cute style. I wear them all the time with my skirts and slacks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very stylish and cute.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a little snug at first wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oshawa, ON,  Dec 27, 2011

Love this boots, very comfortable. lots of compliment on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way too small!
 from Idaho,  Dec 26, 2011

I wear a solid 10, these were so tight and short when I compared them to my other shoes they were about an inch and half shorter. I thought maybe I got a mis-marked pair, that is how small they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not a good of quality as I would have liked
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs very smalll!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved these shoes
 from DC,  Dec 24, 2011

I love these shoes! The sizing wast great as i have thick calf muscles and they fit up them and they only have the slouchy look and seem to stay up on smaller legs when my friend tried them on

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color match from site to seeing them in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. greay quality. brushed against the sidwalk lightly and didnt scratch
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Mt Aity Maryland,  Dec 17, 2011

I bought these boots as a Christmas gift, opened the box, took a look at them and put right back in the box. I was afraid to even try them on. I think they would have fallen apart. Returned the same day

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Nashua Nh,  Dec 9, 2011

Love the boots ...present for my daughter ...but color was not what she wanted ...but we will keep as she loves them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not what we had expected...was alot darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Button Trim Slouchy Boots
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 8, 2011

The boots were beautiful, but unfortunately too small. But excellent Customer Service allowed me to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to return them and order size 8 because the size 6 was too small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good boots with some flaws
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 28, 2011

The one thing I love about these boots are they are soooo comfie. They have a warm lining! They are flat so that is always a plus too. The thing that turns me off on buying another pair is the buttons. They pop off and the boots are ruined after that. I was walking my dog. (20lbs) she walked by and the leash caught the botton and poped it right off. My fav boots ruined because the button came off. Other than that they are great shoes. You get what you pay for they only last about a year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was ok. I purchased these boots last year and you get what you pay for. I wear them when I go out and what not with skinny jeans. After one year of wearing them the soles were falling off the heels.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Denver, Co,  Nov 26, 2011

Very comfortable boot with nice size heel. Jeans fit well tucked inside boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Fort Benton, Mt,  Nov 9, 2011

This is a gift that is not given yet. It will be a Christmas gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots to Purchase Online
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 8, 2011

I am pretty tall for a girl and these boots still hit my lower legs in a spot where they didn't look too short and awkward. I get compliments every time I pair them with an outfit and they are a nice boot if you're looking for a casual day boot. Nice thing is though, is that you can dress these boots up too. MULTI-FUNCTIONAL and that is a great buy in my book!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the black boots and they are a nice dark shade of black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product that will last a long time if taken care of properly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate- I have big feet for a woman so I was very apprehensive about purchasing shoes online. These were spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Illinois,  Nov 2, 2011

As soon as I saw the color I was unhappy. It was a bad match to the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was fair.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Never tried it on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not So Great
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Oct 20, 2011

While the boots were inexpensive, which is a plus for anyone on a budget-- the quality matched the price. Not only did they scuff on both the toe & the heel of the boots, but also, the buttons do not stay latched onto the rivets. I've lost two thus far & saved one by super glueing it. Very disappointing; they are so cute-- not worth it, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo by Journee collection
 from New york,  Oct 17, 2011

It was good while it lasted, I expected it to last longer though. When it started snowing and I would walk in the snow, I started noticing my feet kept on getting wet. I don't know why or how the side of the shoes ripped b/c it was brand new but it did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality could've been better, but it was good while it lasted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute buy!
 from Kansas City,  Oct 14, 2011

These boots were a cute fall buy! The bottons make them so much cuter than just any other regular boot. They are part of my fall must have collection!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the color would be a bit lighter but they are stil cute none the less! they are between a chocolate and caramel brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I previously read a lot of reviews with issues with the buttons so i've been very careful about taking them off but i haven't noticed a problem with them yet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I would say they run true to size, maybe a tad on the smaller side.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 13, 2011

I gave them as a gift and she loved them. She just ask me the other day where I had purchased them because she wanted another pair. What better endorsement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots are nice.
 from California,  Aug 8, 2011

I like the boots and the color however, the size ran small and OverStock does not care size 11 in any shoes that browse on their website, which is a shame due to the many of styles that they have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was to small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought