Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from California,  Feb 4, 2012

These are great flat boots. They run slightly big, as I am normally an 8 1/2 in boots and they are a little big, but I fear that an 8 would be too small. The only real downside is there is almost no padding in the foot bed. But I just added $7 insoles and they are great. I can wear them all day no problem. I have large calves, and these fit great, but if you have skinny legs you might not like these as they would probably be too slouchy. I would order in brown if they had my size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots
 from Texas Austin,  Feb 2, 2012

very comfortable. I can wear these all day and my feet never hurt. I did add insoles for cushion. Easy on and off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes. perfectly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They really suck!
 from Manchester, New Hampshire,  Feb 1, 2012

I am very disappointed in the boots one boot is higher then the other. I wanted to wear them when they arrived , but to my surprise they weren't what I expected. The reason you haven't received them is because I threw away the slip that came in the box and I DO NOT know the return address. If you would be so kind to send the address to me I will gladly return them... I thought I might order one of your Nooks but now I'm unsure. Thanks anyway

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Georgia,  Jan 26, 2012

The product is not what I expected. I thought it would be of better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 20, 2012

the boots has a very strong odor from the vinyl. Cheaper quality than expected.. would not recommend .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product not as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots
 from Forrest city Ark.,  Jan 13, 2012

Theese boots are very easy to put pull on and fell so nice on my feet I git a pair for Mother and my self. Money well spend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought black good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Ca.,  Jan 10, 2012

I have yet to buy something from Overstock and be disappointed and these boots are no exception. Age wise I'm at the half century point and my nieces who're in their twenties love these boots. I'm coming back for other colors. Keep up the good work o.co.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the gray and the color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous boots!
 from Orem, UT,  Jan 5, 2012

I loved my boots, I have gotten so many compliments on them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really cute boots for a cheap price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bigger than normal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from New Brunswick, CANADA,  Jan 3, 2012

I love these boots. They arrived within a few weeks and they are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is very stylish and cute.
 from Temple, TX,  Dec 29, 2011

Bought three of these boots because I liked the look. I prefer flat shoes and boots for the comfort but it is not always easy finding them in a cute style. I wear them all the time with my skirts and slacks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very stylish and cute.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a little snug at first wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oshawa, ON,  Dec 27, 2011

Love this boots, very comfortable. lots of compliment on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way too small!
 from Idaho,  Dec 26, 2011

I wear a solid 10, these were so tight and short when I compared them to my other shoes they were about an inch and half shorter. I thought maybe I got a mis-marked pair, that is how small they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not a good of quality as I would have liked
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs very smalll!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved these shoes
 from DC,  Dec 24, 2011

I love these shoes! The sizing wast great as i have thick calf muscles and they fit up them and they only have the slouchy look and seem to stay up on smaller legs when my friend tried them on

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color match from site to seeing them in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. greay quality. brushed against the sidwalk lightly and didnt scratch
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Mt Aity Maryland,  Dec 17, 2011

I bought these boots as a Christmas gift, opened the box, took a look at them and put right back in the box. I was afraid to even try them on. I think they would have fallen apart. Returned the same day

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Nashua Nh,  Dec 9, 2011

Love the boots ...present for my daughter ...but color was not what she wanted ...but we will keep as she loves them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not what we had expected...was alot darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Button Trim Slouchy Boots
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 8, 2011

The boots were beautiful, but unfortunately too small. But excellent Customer Service allowed me to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to return them and order size 8 because the size 6 was too small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good boots with some flaws
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 28, 2011

The one thing I love about these boots are they are soooo comfie. They have a warm lining! They are flat so that is always a plus too. The thing that turns me off on buying another pair is the buttons. They pop off and the boots are ruined after that. I was walking my dog. (20lbs) she walked by and the leash caught the botton and poped it right off. My fav boots ruined because the button came off. Other than that they are great shoes. You get what you pay for they only last about a year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was ok. I purchased these boots last year and you get what you pay for. I wear them when I go out and what not with skinny jeans. After one year of wearing them the soles were falling off the heels.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Denver, Co,  Nov 26, 2011

Very comfortable boot with nice size heel. Jeans fit well tucked inside boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Fort Benton, Mt,  Nov 9, 2011

This is a gift that is not given yet. It will be a Christmas gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots to Purchase Online
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 8, 2011

I am pretty tall for a girl and these boots still hit my lower legs in a spot where they didn't look too short and awkward. I get compliments every time I pair them with an outfit and they are a nice boot if you're looking for a casual day boot. Nice thing is though, is that you can dress these boots up too. MULTI-FUNCTIONAL and that is a great buy in my book!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the black boots and they are a nice dark shade of black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product that will last a long time if taken care of properly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate- I have big feet for a woman so I was very apprehensive about purchasing shoes online. These were spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought