Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like them
 from UT,  May 18, 2012

I like these boots, they look better in person and they are very comfortable to wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely LOVE these boots!
 from Hamburg, PA,  May 3, 2012

I was a little weary about ordering these after reading some of the reviews - but when I got them, I fell in love! I bought the black ones and they don't look cheap at all. I usually wear a 9-10 size shoe, ordered a size 10 and they fit perfect. The height falls slightly below the knee and they are VERY comfortable. They look great with jeans as well as dresses. These boots quickly are becoming my favorite - they go with everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - about what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very low quality!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 4, 2012

This boot is very cheap, the paint peels, the button fell of the first time I wore them, and they look fake. I don't recommend buying these boots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo boots
 from greenville, ms,  Apr 3, 2012

The product was more than what I suspected. I didn't know that the boots felt like real leather. I love the color and the feel of the product. I could not have asked for a better way to shop. The price was reasonable and light on my pocket book. No one could have ask for a better deal. Be blessed in serving customers all over the world. I have recommend others about shopping with you. They will love it I just believe they will. The products are good and well kept while in stock. I haven't had any defected items from you. Thanks again for everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color. better than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the material It is so soft and comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Chicago, Il,  Mar 21, 2012

They are comfortable easy to put on and take off. They dont make your feet hurt like some boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from California,  Mar 5, 2012

Heel a little different from the booths I wear. But they are still ok, good pricing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather wasn't what I thought.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Chicago,IL,  Mar 1, 2012

If you like cheap looking shoes that's what you'll get with these boots. Beauty supply quality. I like to buy inexpensive boots that don't look like I paid 30 bucks for them. These are just poorly made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 29, 2012

These are very comfortable boots. Easy to get on and look good with my leggings!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the black pair and they are true to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is very soft.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They fit nicely and I have a wide foot.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Nederland, TX,  Feb 22, 2012

Great boots for the price! I will order another pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee Collection Women's 'Bamboo' Slouchy Boots
 from Sodus, New York,  Feb 21, 2012

Love these boots! The lining is so soft and warm! They are true to size, which I love! Thinking about buying the other 2 colors in the future!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little lighter on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is a perfect fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from baltimore,md,  Feb 16, 2012

i wear a 10 so i order the same. the fit was good and it looked good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slouch Boots
 from Bothell, Washington,  Feb 10, 2012

When I received these boots they had a really bad odor. It may have been from the plastic packaging but I had to return them for another pair. Overstock was great about it. They sent me a free return label and shipped out a new pair promptly. I rec'd the new pair within a week. This pair had no odor at all ! Very cute stylist boot. Love them !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The gray color was exactly as shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality fits the price I paid for them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I sometimes wear a 7 1/2 in boots and they were a bit bigger than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love these boots, stylish but yet very comfortable. works well with jeans and leggings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable and Adorable
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Feb 8, 2012

Love them. I was worried with some of the reviews that they wouldn't fit over my calves but they mostly do, just a little more slouchy than intended I think. They're very cute, a great shade of gray, and while not the highest quality, still good for the price I paid for them. I'm very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expected for price paid
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from California,  Feb 4, 2012

These are great flat boots. They run slightly big, as I am normally an 8 1/2 in boots and they are a little big, but I fear that an 8 would be too small. The only real downside is there is almost no padding in the foot bed. But I just added $7 insoles and they are great. I can wear them all day no problem. I have large calves, and these fit great, but if you have skinny legs you might not like these as they would probably be too slouchy. I would order in brown if they had my size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots
 from Texas Austin,  Feb 2, 2012

very comfortable. I can wear these all day and my feet never hurt. I did add insoles for cushion. Easy on and off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes. perfectly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They really suck!
 from Manchester, New Hampshire,  Feb 1, 2012

I am very disappointed in the boots one boot is higher then the other. I wanted to wear them when they arrived , but to my surprise they weren't what I expected. The reason you haven't received them is because I threw away the slip that came in the box and I DO NOT know the return address. If you would be so kind to send the address to me I will gladly return them... I thought I might order one of your Nooks but now I'm unsure. Thanks anyway

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Georgia,  Jan 26, 2012

The product is not what I expected. I thought it would be of better quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 20, 2012

the boots has a very strong odor from the vinyl. Cheaper quality than expected.. would not recommend .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product not as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots
 from Forrest city Ark.,  Jan 13, 2012

Theese boots are very easy to put pull on and fell so nice on my feet I git a pair for Mother and my self. Money well spend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought black good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top