Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so-so boots
 Sep 29, 2010

Loved them at first. Looked great and were slouchy, but not too much, as the upper part of the boots stayed up by my calves only for the first 2 times. Now, they are slouching lower... not exactly what I wanted. To make matters worse, after wearing them out around the city for a whole day (on the 3rd day of my wearing them), the back of the heels are worn down all the way to the lining of the boot. And there is not enough support at the bottom of the boots - I can notice a little bit of a strain around the ball of my foot. Some extra padding and lining would have gone a long way here. After only about 5 days of wear, I can't wear them for the cold and rainy days, which is annoying because I had originally bought them so that I could wear in both the dry and rainy weather this Fall. Although I was warned by other reviews that these would be somewhat cheap, I didn't think that they would be "disposable" boots... for the short-lived quality of the boots, I regret the money I spent on these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 10, 2010

These boots are excellent. The size is as depicted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Boots!
 Oct 5, 2010

This was my very first purchase from Overstock and it left me highly disappointed. I wore my boots just two times before the big buttons fell off. They are definitely a waste of money and are such cheap boots. Be advised: Don't buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love them!
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Oct 19, 2009

I love these boots! They are so cute it's rediculous and for the price I love them even more. They are comfortable too! I've gotten so many compliments on how cute they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from philadelphia,  Nov 7, 2009

These boots are great. Love the look the price, everything about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Bargain!
 from SILVER SPRING, MD,  Oct 9, 2009

I chose this pair of boots over another pair due to other customer reviews. I really love the style. The price was quite a bargain as well. I chose a 1/2 size larger in case I decided to wear thicker socks. I don't think they look cheap either. They look so more expense than what I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book
 from MS,  Dec 19, 2013

This boot is great for the money. I bought this as a gift for my mother. She loved them and stated they were very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality boots
 from upland, ca,  Sep 14, 2013

The boots I received were poor quality. One of the buttons fell off right away and the material was ripped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Button Boots
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Mar 6, 2013

i bought the grey ones there so cute i wear them with my blue leggings all the time there surprising comfortable for not having world class support. these were a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo slouchy boots
 from mineral wells texas,  Mar 2, 2013

I liked the boots very much, although one of the button covers came off of one of the buttons, but I liked the boots so much that I ordered another pair,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average, the button cover came off of one of the buttons
  • How accurate was the sizing? exxcellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Asheville, NC,  Feb 1, 2013

I LOVE these boots. They are comfortable, warm, and they fit my calves. I have a hard time finding boots to fit my calves, and these fit like they were made specifically for me. I want to buy more of these boots in different colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Boots
 from Edmond, OK,  Jan 31, 2013

Very cute boots, just as pictured - i normally wear a 7 and with socks they were a little snug but not unbearble to wear... Overall good purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little snug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
button boot
 from strawberry, AZ,  Jan 9, 2013

these are super cute! they were tight when i first put them on but within two days they losend up and are super comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Illinois,  Dec 28, 2012

I love the boots. they do have a funny odor which I hope disappears when I wear them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so happy with this product
 from New Jersey,  Dec 25, 2012

For $$ I was disappointed when the strap broke the 1st time I wore them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible the strap broke the first day I wore them
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The boots are great ansd they slide right on. Very comfortable and like the :no heels:

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are great
 from North Carolina,  Dec 19, 2012

These boots fit and look great and they wear very well !!! I love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they were great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great casual boots
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 19, 2012

These boots are just what I hoped for and I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate-true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Grand Prairie, TX,  Dec 13, 2012

This is the worst item I have ever purchased from this site. The quality of the boot look good but I wore the once and they scuffed. Not just scuffed but it peeled OFF!!. I should have read the recommendations more carefully so I wouldn't have spend the money on this horrible product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible quality of the boot
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo boota wonderful
 from florida,  Nov 22, 2012

these boots were wonderful just as shown and stated htank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought