Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very cute but the quality was poor
 from New York, NY,  Dec 8, 2011

overall the shoes was very cute but it would have to be for maybe one occasion because the quality of the shoe shows you can not be to hard on them, because they might fall apart and the sole of the shoe was so thin i could feel the texture of the ground as i walked. and the strap was too short i ordered a 10 w and although the shoe itself was a comfortable fit the strap stayed the same for a narrow shoe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color match was excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? for me the sizing ran small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Constructed
 from Washington State,  Oct 7, 2011

I bought these to wear to my Daughter's wedding. They are not comfortable on my feet. The workmanship is poor. Glue exposed on the heal connections and soles are sconnected poorly and crookedly. These shoes should not have passed the manufactureres QA policies. I will need to return them. I have received some nice items from Overstodk in the past.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These shoes have glue along the heal connection, the soles are connected crookedly onto the shoe. The workmanship is poor. Even for $$$. I wouldn't want to keep them.. They will be returned.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheap looking
 from Aurora, CO,  Sep 28, 2011

These shoes are very cute but look very cheap. If you are looking to find a great long lasting pair of shoes, these are not the ones. I did not return them but should have. The faux suede was scuffed. Not my best purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expected more
 from San Antonio Texas,  Oct 31, 2012

well they were cute and comfy but they seemed to have a higher heel in the pic. and when i got them the heel was short and fat.. i ended up giving them to a friend. because the return policy was just to much hassle

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my teen!
 from Cape May County, NJ,  Oct 24, 2012

The shoe is adorable and perfect for my teen who is just starting to wear heels. The shoe is as good looking on the foot as it is in the picture. Extremely happy with the quality of the shoe and the price is great! Love It

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black, how can you go wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a well made shoe
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect for my daughter, who has a slightly narrow foot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these shoes are very pretty
 from texarkana,arkansas,  Mar 27, 2012

i just love these shoes they are beautiful......i have the purple ones and the beige ones and i would love to have the black ones also....they are just perfect.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the shoes are very attractive !!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect !!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely shoe
 from cleveland,  Mar 25, 2012

This is a beautiful pair of shoes. I purchased them to go with a dress I will be wearing for my 25th Wedding Anniversary so the color was crucial. The only problem I have is that there is a slight stain on the heal of one shoe and a discoloration on the side toe of the other and I don't have time to send them back. Fortunately, these defects are hardly noticeable and, overall, I am very pleased,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flower accent shoes
 from Pa,  Feb 25, 2012

I loved these shoes and was so excited to receive them in the mail! Unfortunately the size was terrible. I'm always a 9.5 but since they didn't have half sizes in this I bought a size 10 thinking it would be no problem. I was so upset when they came and were too small! I think that this brand runs a size small. Beware if you buy these.. you will need to order up a size! dissapointed!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple shoes
 from Fayetteville GA,  Jan 31, 2012

Very cute shoes but the flower needs a bit more securing - still cute shoes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Shoes
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 22, 2011

I ordered these shoes to wear with my wedding dress. The shoes are really cute and semi comfortable! I actually got two different sizes, an 8.5 for the left foot and a 9 for the right. Which anyone else would probably have issues with but for me it was perfect!! My left foot is actually a full size smaller than my right foot so they work perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Blush is very close to color shown on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great evening Heels
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 13, 2011

These heels worked perfect for a night out. Affordable and fit true to size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches online pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality heel
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top