Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good style, fit- cheap fabric, overpriced.
 from Northern CA,  Jun 22, 2010

The fit is great, the style is great. It looks very nice on me and is versatile-- you can use with jeans or more business wear too. Yet, I was disappointed at how cheap and rough the fabric is. I do not know how the shirt will wear in the long run. I bet it needs serious ironing after washing. I would not complain if the price was half of what is was but is overpriced for the quality. I kept the shirt because I really, really needed a black women's blouse with this this fit and length so it's usable. But, I am looking to replace with a better quality shirt in the next few months. So, it's a mixed bag. If you really need this shirt now, buy it. If you're looking to invest your money in quality, don't buy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-American Red (White and Blue)
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 21, 2012

I needed 5 shirts all alike for a USO Show Reunion for the Bob Hope Hollywood USO Show Performers. We are re-doing the "look" of Rosie the Riveter and singing some nostalgic songs...the look is as important as the sound! I searched the internet over to find these gems! While there weren't enough in the red to suit my needs, I did find a sky blue that will work for 3 of the girls while the vibrant red. I wish there would have been enough in our sizes to go with all red, but the combination will work great. THANK YOU for the find! Now if we could just find 5 pair of matching red pumps for the group!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vibrant and perfect color red! And the sky blue is spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits snug, stretchy, no dangling threads, nice fitted look!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little on the small size...I easily wear a SP or 2P and the Small is about the equivalent of a 2P
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blouse!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 20, 2012

Great casual blouse for work. Love the 3/4 sleeves. Great quality and fits true to size. Bought the RED and thinking about buying one in every color. Love this blouse!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, I bought the Red and it was what I saw online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blouse!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 20, 2012

This shirt fits true to size and has sleeves that go just below the elbow. The color of the shirt matches the color shown in the picture. This shirt is great because it can be worn to work or on a casual date.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great classic top
 from California,  Mar 20, 2012

Looks great. Fit great. Color matches the image on site. Great classic, versatile shirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality, easy care material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I appreciated the note to order a size up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Valentine's day shirt
 from Miami, Fl,  Feb 19, 2012

Great quality, washed and wore and no product distortions

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, washed and wore and no product distortions
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a perfect fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great American Made Shirt
 from carlsbad, NM,  Nov 28, 2012

i wrote a review on the other colors. agiain i bought these for my cousins mission and she loves them ill find out soon how well they hold up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well american made
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was like the picture
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 2, 2011

The shirt was the same color as the image on the website. It also was true to size and has mid-length sleeves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true to my size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great church blouse
 from houghson, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

its super cute basic blouse to wear with a sweater too church i really enjoy the cut and feel of the fabric.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Didn't like quality and it ran very small. Didn't like color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More pinkish than picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lousy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Lousy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned this shirt
 from Santa Barbara CA,  Apr 6, 2012

Bought this one and the white for work. I have to look nice but need to be able to move around, lift things. These were too cheaply made to even use for that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheap looking finish
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you call this medium ?
 from Buffalo NY,  Feb 13, 2012

I bought this for my daughter who I know to be a medium even by todays small size standards and it was definetely small - bad job overstock - who needs the return hassles and costs ? this is discouraging me from purchasing clothing. Zappos pays for shipping both ways to alleviate this concern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jOURNEE WOMEN'S 3/4 SLEEVE BLOUSE
 from New Mexico,  Dec 13, 2011

wanted to return this item, but no returns on apparel. The size was not a true 1X...maybe a medium. won't order clothing from "O" again!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR WHITE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MATERIAL CHEAP TO THE FEEL
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ORDERED A 1X, IT WAS TO SMALL...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top