Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great top soft
 from carlsbad, NM,  Oct 4, 2012

i went one size bigger like the warning said and its awsome have one in blue and brown now. looks so good with my suits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? grand
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great specialy with manufacture warning
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size not right
 from Stoneham, MA,  Jun 5, 2014

Purchased this as a gift for my wife. Although she loved the design and color, when she tried it on, although tagged "LARGE" it was to small!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
be careful, the size is a way too small.
 from new york, NY,  Feb 14, 2014

I ordered one at size large, end up it seems like size 6. I have returned the item any way.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
READ WARING ON MAIN PAGE
 from houghson, CA,  Dec 5, 2012

the site tells you to go i size bigger so i listend i love the feel of the fabric it is very very comfy i enjoy wearing this top very well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gr8
 from Burlington KY,  Aug 24, 2011

I luv all the clothes , style and quality tks Jane sullivan

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gr8
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gr8
  • How accurate was the sizing? gr8
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for layering
 from cincinnati, oh,  Jun 22, 2011

This order was a fiasco. I did order up 2 sizes based on other reviews and I ordered the Pomegrante and brown. I got the Pomegrante but not the brown so I called customer service who promptly sent me a black shirt instead of brown - really wanted that brown. It is an average shirt that is a little too big since apparently it doesn't run true to size so I probably could have ordered up just one size. The Pomegrante is a lovely color and the shirt is okay for layering but I honestly believe I could have gotten such a shirt for less somewhere else without all the hassle. I love Overstock but this particular experience was a disappointment.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? average
  • Did the product fit true to size? I order up 2 sizes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size runs very small
 from South Carolina,  May 26, 2011

I usually wear a 1X womens' top. This top was a 2XL and I couldn't button it. I liked the fabric and color though; a deep brown, and softer stretch fabric. The style is nice, and very flattering, but it runs 1-2 sizes too small. I have to return it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Jun 14, 2012

I was very disappointed with this shirt when it arrived. There are loose threads on all of the buttons & button holes as well as all of the seams. The sizing runs very small. I would not recommend this blouse to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was green, not teal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shoddy quality, loose threads all over.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing runs extremely small. The large was a small/medium.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blouse is very small, not large, although marked l
 from Vero Beach, Florida,  Jun 9, 2011

I am a 12 and weigh about 130 lbs. Alwlays wear a size 12. This blouse will not close. I want to return it. Just received today.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? o.k.
  • How is the quality of the product? too small
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top