Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Journee Mini Carry all
 from Loveland, Co,  Aug 23, 2011

I bought this bag because I finally got sick of trying to carry all of my stuff in my pockets. I didn't want a fanny pack but also didn't want a bag that looked overly feminine either. I actually had a hard time finding a bag that was approximately this size at a reasonable price. This bag is a good size to carry a wallet, cell phone, keys, pill case, etc. It's also good "Day Bag" for the carnival or amusement park. Overall, for the price of this bag from Overstock was reasonable for what you get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it and the smell of leather
 from near Milwaukee WI,  Mar 9, 2012

I am disabled and travel via bus and when in the store I am concerned about the security of my purse. I was looking for something like this that I can wear aroiund my neck. I feel more secure. I love the compartments and there is a place for my cell phone. Everything has a place and I do not have to shuffle around in a large purse to find what I need. EXCELLENT PRODUCT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is hard to mess up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was so surprised that for the price it actually was leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Everett,Washington,  Mar 6, 2012

I loved this bag although it was smaller than I imagined. Holds an amazing amount of stuff. Liner is strange and makes some noise but goes away with time. Smell of leather upon arrival was pretty strong but that ebbs too. Certainly worth the purchase price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what she needed!
 from buffalo, NY,  Nov 16, 2012

At first I thought that the bag would be smaller but then I read some reviews and realized that while this bag is a mini, its large enough to hold not only a cell phone but also a set of keys and a pair of sun glasses, maybe a couple of feminine hygiene products. I purchased this for my daughter for her cell phone ( that she can never keep track of ) and we quickly realized that its the perfect size to hold her phone in the appropriate front pocket and her digital camera in the zipper pocket with a little room left for her small key chain in the second zipper section! She is over the moon! And its beautiful! I HIGHLY recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size.
 from TX,  Aug 10, 2012

This is perfect for motorcycling; now I can carry my phone and a few things that I need to carry on my bike. No more purses for me, this one is perfect for what I bought it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got what I paid for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Sep 27, 2012

This is a handy small bag which is perfect for motorcycle use as well as everyday. I am not much of a purse person, but this is small with belt loop hooks as well as a long adjustable cross body strap. I use it most of the time. Multiple compartments with enough room for all the essentials.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bag. Small, but holds all I need.
 from Illinois,  Feb 1, 2012

I have been looking for a small, cross body bag with lots of pockets. This is sturdy and meets my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 from Kent, OH,  Dec 7, 2011

This is a handy and nice little leather bag. Has enough room for all my stuff

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag; awkward strap
 from Bradford, PA,  Nov 4, 2011

Size, quality, appearance, and features of the bag are great, as expected. The strap is long enough, substantial enough for the bag. Hardware is an issue - the bag has a sizeable lobster clip on each side, which I would expect to attach to a loop on the strap. The strap, however, also has swivel hooks on each end, so I'm hooking the lobster clip to the swivel snap to get the bag to hang right. A perfect lightweight bag becomes an arsenal for bulky, heavy hardware - disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price paid
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size, as described on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what it said
 Oct 10, 2015

i wanted a basic leather cross body to use for my minimal items until i find theone of my dreams. this will do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carolyn Bobbitt
 Mar 25, 2015

Very well made and a great size. Perfect for vacationing or just a night out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 20, 2015

I love it, this is a great mini bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee Collection Mini Carry-all Leather Bag
 from California, Sacramento area,  Oct 14, 2014

I am very pleased with this lovely little bag. First of all, the iPhone6 DOES fit in the phone holder perfectly! For such a handy over the shoulder or on the belt bag, the basics like credit cards. keys, makeup money and small brush easily fit in this bag. I use these small bags for travelilng and they are great. There are two fairly roomy places to put "stuff" and there is even a zippered section in one. I know I will get a lot of use with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bag
 from Florida,  Sep 4, 2014

I am very happy with my leather bag. It is small and carries a lot of things. I can place this bag on my belt (love this feature) and over my shoulder. The inside pocket in the back part is good for ID cards and credit cards for quick access. Receipts are perfect in the front pocket. Pen holder in a good quick place for taking down notes that you need to write. Overall i would recommend this bag to anyone interested in this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BAG
 from New London Wi,  Jul 11, 2014

GREAT BAG IT HOLD WHAT I WANT AND HAS A STRAP THAT I CAN WERE CROSSBODY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little cross body bag
 from Altoona, PA,  Jan 3, 2014

Lots of great compartments that are easy to access. Just the right size for down sizing and easy to carry. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carry most on trips
 from California Mountains,  Dec 4, 2013

I made a cross country trip including 1 flight, 1 week in the Big Apple and 8 days of driving cross country. This purse was just right to handle my every day needs when I was traveling and checking out the city every day. It was over the shoulder so I felt safer with it closer to my body. Wish it would have had a stronger snap closure butt I probably stuffed it too much some days. While driving, stopping visiting and driving some more, it was the right size to get in and out of Museums, attractions, had enough little pockets and zippers to keep my stuff organized and at the ready. All in all its a rugged little purse, but not for the person who needs to have everything and the kitchen sink with them at all times

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheep
 from Tremont, PA,  Feb 1, 2013

It suits it't purpose! Has a place for credit cards, cell phone and other personal items, ok to use when shopping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, but not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from San Pablo, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

Bought these for my grandchildren to carry their DS video games in and it was a perfect fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was just what it was supposed to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was what I expected not the best leather but good for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? what was stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Journee Collection Mini Carry-all Leather Bag
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 29, 2012

This is a nice bag if you want to use it "hands free." Otherwise this bag was too small for me - but I may have a use for it down the road.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the bag would be a little bigger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is of good qality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I guess I didn't read the specs carefully.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought