Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Very Cute
 Apr 23, 2015

Very stiff, not flexible. My Granddaughter could not walk properly in them.Giving them away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Colorado,  Dec 11, 2014

they were the cuitest little boots and my daughter loved them and they keep her little feet real warm and they are also very stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit at least 1/2 size small
 from Missouri,  Dec 8, 2014

Bought a size 1 for my daughter. Were way too small- fit was more like 12- 12.5. Extremely lightweight and seemed flimsy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots for kids
 from Chicago, il,  Nov 16, 2014

Looks nice, but no traction on bottom of boot. Kids slipping everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Boot
 from O'Fallon, MO,  Nov 15, 2014

Cute boot for our grand daughter. Very well made and nothing in our local market that looks as nice. This boot will be wore all winter and looks as if it will take the snow and rain well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute kids boot
 from Cincinnati, ohio,  Nov 8, 2014

Bought these for my grand daughter. She at that age of "stylin". Looks cute with her tights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Real Cutie
 from washinton, d.c.,  Oct 29, 2014

Comfortable, warm and cute for our young fashionistas. Goes with any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
furry boots for the little one
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Nov 29, 2013

Great price great find fit her great anyone should buy these truly great boots for a kid there very cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So CUTE
 from orlando, FL,  Nov 29, 2013

MY GRAND BABY IS SO CUTE IN THESE FUR ISNT REALLY HER THING BUT SHE IS JUST ADORABLE! THEY FIT HER GREAT! SHOULD BUY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got these more a birthday present for a neighbor, so i would recommend to any one they fit true to size and her mamma says that she loves wearing them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots to Small.. Boots were 4 sizes to small
 from Maryland,  Oct 24, 2013

Boots were way to small and Overstock is making me pay a return shipping fee or full credit for the website. This is site are total scam artist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashionable and Functional
 from Iowa,  Jan 19, 2013

Overall, my granddaughter loved them. Just what she was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors matched the photo perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was a little lighter than I thought but still durable for my 9 year old.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing runs a little small, so we needed to exchange to a size larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought