Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Belt
 from Sweetwater, TN,  Aug 8, 2012

I bought the brown Croc print belt for my husband because he has lost a few inches in his waist -- YAY!!! The new belt is nice and looks very expensive. He got the last belt at Jos. Banks, and this one looks as nice at a fraction of the price. He says it fits well and he is happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 from WV,  Sep 29, 2013

Again, another good quality leather product. Such leather goods are usually not offered at such a reasonable price in stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice belts for work and dressy too
 from Miami, Florida,  Aug 7, 2013

They look a very good quality y hope they last because I bought them for a teen ager

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Belt
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Apr 23, 2013

Very nice belt for the money, and the color was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK everyday belt for the price. runs small
 from New York, NY,  Feb 28, 2013

Writing a review on this belt is a waste of time. Abbioud needs to pay attention to whoemever is handling its licensed merchandise. This is definitely not name brand quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I could do better with a dead cow and a sharp stick
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small order next larger size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast shipment. quality merchandise
 from louisiana,  Feb 23, 2013

easy transaction. no problems.will order on this site again,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Pearl, MS,  Jan 17, 2013

These belts are beautiful and a great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous belts; excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Leather
 from University Park, IL,  Jan 3, 2013

Purchased as a present. The reversible one is a good travel belt. I wanted one in blue and burgandy. Any suggestions!!!UMMM!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality leather and workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Belt for All Time
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 13, 2012

Not only do my husband's trousers no longer fall down, but they stay up in style. I know that when people write reviews they expect some statement about fit and style. This time, it's all about being practical in light of the shifting weight of middle age. When he complained that his jeans were falling down, I dug out his old belt from the closet that he had not worn in years. It didn't fit. Thank you, Joseph Abboud! You have done a great service to mankind.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the second belt I purchased the first I was disappointed in its quality but this one was all that I hoped for. It is well made and this black belt looks and feels great on me. I wear it with pride...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
belt
 from Texas,  Jul 4, 2012

Have been searching for a good leather belt in all the stores. After finding this one it was a good price compared to others we had found. So far it has worked out great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like the leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought