Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No Review They RESTOCK their supply 38 & 40
 from Upper Darby PA,,  Oct 4, 2012

This item looks good on photographs , this experience could be better if OVERSTOCK would only UPDATE or RESTOCK their Depleated supply or remove the item being showned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not yet They, don't carry my size YET
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Still waiting for moore sizes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sitll waiting for my size to be carried
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 from New York, NY,  Oct 13, 2011

This belt is a piece of garbage. It fell apart after two months of use. I will never buy a belt from this maker again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good belt for the money
 from Plant City, FL,  Sep 11, 2011

Husband liked and they get worn a lot. Good for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome belt
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 24, 2010

I ordered the belt for my boyfriend and was releaved to receive a well-made, attractive belt. The leather is sturdy and will hopefully wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible belt - save your money
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 24, 2010

I purchased this item in both black and brown for my husband. The items arrived on time; however, both began to fray, crack, and disintegrate almost immediately upon wearing them. Save your money and buy a different belt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking belt
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 7, 2009

Good looking belt for the price. I especially like the stitching in the middle which gives the belt an interesting classic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great belts
 from campbell, ca,  Jun 18, 2009

gave them as gifts. very well received. high quality leather and sturdy well made buckle. the recepients loved them! i wish they made a similar item for women.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quality Belt
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 14, 2009

After looking high and low for a nice looking but plain belt, I was happy to find this on Overstock and purchased it for my husband for Christmas. It's a very good looking leather belt and it is nice enough to wear with a suit or casual enough to wear with jeans....very versitile....He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great belt
 from Glen Ellyn Illinois,  Dec 25, 2008

I ordered this in brown for my husband. It's a quality belt all the way around and it looks like I'll be ordering a black one next since he liked it so much. You just can't beat the price either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great belt for the $$$
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 27, 2010

My husband always told me to never buy him a belt, he would have to pick out. After growing tired of seeing his leather belts (10 years old) cracking, and not being able to get him to the store to get a new one, I took a chance on this belt. As soon as he opened the package he could smell the leather and smiled. He LOVES it !!! Very nice looking belt to wear to his high profile job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought