Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Value
 from Columbia Tn,  Jun 8, 2011

Purchased this great looking suit as a gift for my brother,looks like it was tailored for him,super good looking suit. He is going to wear it to his daughter`s wedding in a couple of weeks. I have priced this Joseph Abboud suits and feel like I got an unreal deal on the suit. Overstock is always the first place to check out when you are shopping for most anything. All I can say is thanks so much Overstock for the deal and the service,I will for certain be back for more deals in the future.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joseph Abboud Men's 2-button Grey Stripe Wool Suit
 from California,  Mar 22, 2013

THis suit is great. I am lucky to have it with reasonable price that I cannot believe I have it with high quality. Thanks a lot to overstock.com.TN

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent suit for the money
 from TX,  Mar 20, 2013

This is a great suit for the money. I would definately buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a little lighter than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate except the pants are a little tight on the crotch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Suit
 from Salt Lake City,  Jul 19, 2012

The suit was as described. The shipping was very fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Suit great price
 from Kentucky,  Jul 10, 2012

Very nice suit, first time to purchase suits on Overstock...will keep it on shopping list.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a bargain
 from NY, NY,  Sep 1, 2011

The quality is excellent and the price is unbeatable. Why ever pay more

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joseph Abboud Suit
 from Monterey, CA,  Aug 2, 2011

Nice, lightweight suit. Looks great on. Great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 25, 2011

very pleased with this suit. high quality and a very nice fit

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit, even better price!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 25, 2011

fabric quality is excellent for the price. good lightweight all wool suit. Seams are stronh and reinforced

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality and an even better price
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent it back!
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 11, 2012

I bought this for my son and once I felt the quality of the fabric I knew that even he wouldn't like it...................the price was too good to be true

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very poor quality for a Joseph Abboud
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The suit looked and felt really cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Tailoring is always needed on a suit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap suit
 from Taylorsville, Utah,  Sep 16, 2011

With my first order of this suit, the suit was mis-labeled and was too small--both in the pants and also the jacket. When I ordered it the second time, it fit great but the crotch looked like it was cut out and sewn wrong. On the 3rd order, the jacket looked great and so did the pants. After I had the pants altered and wore them, I found the crotch was too small and bound up terribly and was very uncomfortable. I measured and the zipper on the pants is 2 inches shorter than another suit I have. They say, you get what you pay for. I paid cheap and got cheap. I will never order a suit online again. Overstock was easy to work with and very responsive. It is not overstock, it is the cheap suit company. I wish I had not gotten the pants altered. I doubt I will wear the suit much if at all again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good--pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking but cheap material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too short in the crotch, but the rest is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top