For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leather Jacket was a gift
 from Logan, Utah,  Jan 2, 2013

The leather Jacket was a gift. We could not find a nice Jacket near that price range. The style had a nice slimming look to it. The Leather was soft, especially liked the idea that it was a lined jacket. I was also very impressed with how fast it arrived, and would have capability of returning it if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect - it was black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The style and fit were good.Good construction of jacket and the feel of the leather was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jones New York Wmen's Black Leather Jacket
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2012

She loved her jacket. Has a inner sleeve that is removable. We are going for a trip in Boston in late spring. I trust this will be warm enough with the warm lining

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful leather coat
  • How accurate was the sizing? for my daughter as a present. Had to get one size up
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat
 from Southern nh,  Feb 22, 2013

Great coat, soft, looks well made. But does run small...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather jacket
 from Colorado,  Feb 15, 2013

Just what I hoped for, I will enjoy this jacket for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and shiny leather with fur lining
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Warminster, PA,  Feb 9, 2013

The jacket is soft leather - it is lined which was unexpected and the lining zips out! Great value for good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect 10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leather jacket !!!!
 from Ca.,  Jan 24, 2013

Perfect fitted Black Leather Jacket!!! The leather is very good quality! Great dark even black color!! Great price!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this leather jacket it is made very well! love fitted detail!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits true to size!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeves too long.
 from New Mexico,  Jan 18, 2013

I really liked this jacket but I sent it back because the sleeves were too long for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fitting jacket.
 from Alabama,  Jan 17, 2013

I would definitely recommend this jacket. It is a great wear to work or on the weekend! Jones New York is a fine line of clothing apparel. I'm completely satisfied with the purchase. It will last me a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it looked in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is soft and comfortable and the lining feels great. Exquisite quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The jacket fits perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jacket
 from New York, NY,  Nov 14, 2012

Beautiful jacket and very nicely shaped. Jacket with the lining in is slightly snug under the arms. I didn't try it in a larger size but if I had it to do over again I would buy it in my usual size and one size larger and then keep the one that fits better. The pockets could be deeper. The lining is a zip our vest and does help keep me warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly small under the arms
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top