Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 2, 2009

The wallet is great. It is quality built, not on of those wallet you feel is going to fall apart in a month or two. It also looks clean and orgnaized. It has a godo amount of space for ID, business cards, etc...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New Mexico,  Feb 11, 2009

You can tell quality when you see it and feel it and this is it. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent!
 from nj,  May 22, 2011

Excellent quality wallet. soft leather and is just stiff enough to protect cards from bending, etc. when you're sitting on it but thin enough so you don't notice it in your back pocket.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from atlanta,  Sep 20, 2013

received fast, and I love it. comes with a detachable section for more cards or pixs, I took that part out and it nice and slim, made well for such a low cost item,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Wallet
 from Bos,  Dec 22, 2012

Exceptional wallet for the price. Soft solid leather. Great coloring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather quality was much better than expected. Overall exterior quality was excellent. Interior quality was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bifold
 from Delaware,  Dec 22, 2012

I bought this for my son, he is very picky. Seems to be happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2012

I purchased the leather passcase wallet as a Father's Day gift. In person the wallet looks much better than the picture. The price is right also. If you are thinking about buying it as a gift, or for yourself, you will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice wallet
 from new york,ny,  Mar 13, 2012

well-made, nice color, functional wallet, my dad loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks better, than in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens wallet
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Dec 31, 2011

my husband immediately changed his old wallet into this new one and loves it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, my husband loves them
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice size wallet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Wallet
 from NC,  Dec 10, 2011

It is hard to surpass the quality and size of this wallet.It's a very good buy. I would definitely recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought