Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fit is much too big.
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 26, 2013

Shorts were ridiculously too big in the smallest size. I was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink board shorts
 from houghson, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

i bought the pink ones for my pre teen sshe thinks there so adorable. they are super cute too! great swim wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
army plaid board shorts
 from sf bay area,  Mar 23, 2012

Cute comfortable shorts but I recommend ordering a size smaller than normal they run big and baggy too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 29, 2011

Returned! The logo on the back ruined it for me. I think it is more appropriate for teens not early 30 somethings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent sizing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Definitley a junior fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jet Pilot plaid board shorts
 from Maryland,  Aug 22, 2011

Would have been perfect if not for the size running tooo to large.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, very soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big, bought a 5, thought is was a junior but way too big need to exchange
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gnarly
 from Ventura, CA,  Jul 29, 2011

I love these shorts; they almost make me feel like a surfer. Fit low on the hip and very lightweight fabric. Short but not too short for this 49-year-old. Good purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem well-made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these shorts
 from Illinois,  Jun 6, 2011

I wore these to the lake this weekend and they were great. I got a lot of compliments on the fit and style of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shorts
 from Sterling, VA,  May 27, 2011

These are really great shorts, especially for the money. I'm not a junior so I usually order one size up from a women's size and it fits good. The quality on the shorts is great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? junior sizing, I usually order up one size and it's good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shorts
 from UT,  Jun 1, 2010

The colors a little different than the pictures were online, but I guess that's typical for online orders. Other than that, they're great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought