Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Laurel., MD,  Jun 12, 2013

Jessica Simpson has a great eye for style. I have received so many compliments on these boots. I'm very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought the brown ones. I love the ombre color@
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They're genuine leather and very soft. You can feel the quality in the leather. The color is beautiful and pretty uncommon.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They fit true to size, but the calf is a bit snug. I have pretty thin legs and they are tight when I wear them with skinny jeans.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Black Boots
 from IL.,  Mar 28, 2013

Love these boots, great price. Leather is a bit stiff and a bit tight at top, hoping they will soften over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality boots
 from Knoxville, IA,  Mar 5, 2013

These are really pretty boots and very comfortable. I have worn them all day and the low heel is very easy to wear. I have small calves and they are plenty wide for me to wear leggings or jeans tucked in. Nice sturdy leather and the boots stand up on their own in the closet, which is a plus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate, maybe order a half size up to wear with heavier socks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Mar 1, 2013

I bought this boot for my daughter, she is very picking when it comes to shoes and boots but this boot, she loves it and wears it to church and every where. Thank you, and the price is good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Texas,  Feb 26, 2013

I love these boots. They have plenty of room in the calf and the inside the ankle zipper is great. The leather is very nice. and the studded strap looks very nice. After wearing all day they still feel really comfortable. I'm quite pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent in workmanship, nice leather, very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute and comfortable
 from arizona,  Feb 5, 2013

I have totally loved these boots, They are so comfortable and I have had many compliments. The zipper on lower side definitely helps to take them off and put them on. Thanks for an excellent product/

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect I wear 7 1/2 in boots and they were perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large shaft
 from South Dakota,  Jan 28, 2013

I loved these boots and the size was pretty much right on. They ran a little narrow but probably would have stretched enough to be comfortable but the lower shaft was large and the boot slipped up and down on my foot quite a bit. I was afraid of them pulling down my socks or getting blisters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather was good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was correct/runs a little narrow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful boots
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought these boots in whiskey for my 25-yr-old daughter for Christmas. They are beautiful leather boots that are nicely constructed and stylish. I first saw them at Macy's but got them on O for a fraction of the price. I would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought