Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Miami lakes fl,  Oct 5, 2013

Jessica Howard is one of my favorite designers. This dress fits my body type perfectly, I am 5ft 9in tall. Medium build. Received a lot of compliments. The quality of the dress is very good. True to size, great price. Will definitely recommend...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiered Lace looks fancy and hides body lumps
 from California,  Jun 8, 2013

My mom has a thing for tiered and long dresses. Guess she's more conservative so this flatters her body well without being body-tight. The color is light so able to wear during winter or spring time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Taupe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. God
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress is beatyfull more than I exspected.
 from California,  Apr 24, 2013

I bought this dress and it was so much more than I exspected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress
 from Webster, NY,  Apr 3, 2013

Love the dress and the price was unbelievable. The fit was perfect as was the color. Very flattering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gown at a great price
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 2, 2013

This dress fit perfectly & looks great. Got lots of compliments when I wore it & got it at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress
 from Georgia,  Mar 22, 2013

A little low in the front, had to find a special bra but other than that a perfect dress for a very specia ocassion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mother of the bride dress/ formal wear
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 1, 2013

I found this dress to be well made and fit perfectly. There is a slit in the back on the bottom for ease in walking. You will love the dress and the way it fits and wears.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice shade of taupe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautilfully made
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The dress is very striking!
 from Western massachusetts,  Dec 21, 2012

Loved the look and feel of the dress. I am not a full busted woman but found it showed more cleavage than a mother of a bride should display. I order instead a similar gown from Overstock.com that came with a bolero jacket and a more modest neckline...which I am delighted with!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More lavender than taupe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears well made and just like the picture in length
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a slim 14.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessica Howard Taupe Lace Tiered Gown
 from Palm Coast, Fl,  Mar 2, 2013

Dress is very pretty -- but size is for long waisted -- not the average person. I would like to return but it is not returnable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made for long waisted person -- I'm short waisted
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought