Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jessica Howard dress
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 28, 2012

The hem on the dress that I received was dipped a lot in the front and went up on the sides. Very obvious when worn. Would have kept the dress otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as show in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. style and fabric were very good, but hemline was crooked
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress is really comfortable
 from FL,  Nov 4, 2011

Wore to my sons wedding. length was perfect I am 5'6" tall Perfect for dancing. love the color. (eggplant)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beauitful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this dress is will made and very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Oct 25, 2011

Lovely dress I will wear it to my nephews wedding!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatifull dress. Love it.
 from Fremont, CA,  Sep 18, 2011

I love the dress. It looks so elegant and the matterial so comfortable. I usually wear size 4 but they don't have any more size 4 so i end up ordered size 6 and it's fit me perfect too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful dress
 from Cape Cod MA,  May 7, 2013

beautiful color, and the butterfly beading/rhinestones at the waist is a nice touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prettier in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessica Howard Sleeveless Ruche Beaded Dress
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 27, 2013

Awesome dress. I bought for my son's wedding and felt very comfortable all night in it. It drapes well and wears well. I spruced it up with jewelry and shoes for the wedding, but wore it again casually on other occasions. Very versatile dress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very jpretty dress
 from Idaho,  Apr 28, 2012

Ordered several dresses from Overstock to choose one for a wedding, and although I didn't keep this one it was my second choice. Flowed well and looked nice--dressy but not overdone. However the size I ordered was just a little tight so re-ordered the dress in the next size up. Didn't make a noticeable difference so went with a different dress that fit better. Nice deep rich purple color. Flows well and looks elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from Maryland,  Apr 17, 2012

This dress was perfect for a formal wedding. It was comfortable and looked good. Combined with a shaw for an evening wedding, it was perfect. (it was a little longer than I would have liked -- but I usually wear petite.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? regular sizing was good but a little long
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought