Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The perfect dress
 from Chicago,  May 1, 2012

This dress is beautiful and comfortable. I got nothing but compliments. I wish I could buy one of these dresses in every color of the rainbow. This dress is elegant, fun to wear and easy to clean. If I could get away with it, I would wear this dress every day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very close, it is a plum color, not to dark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The dress is well made and fully lined
  • How accurate was the sizing? The dress fits like it was tailored
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Dress
 from California,  Jan 9, 2013

I'm not big on wearing dresses but an upcoming event forced me to buy one. I saw this dress and loved it from the photo but when it arrived I was truly impressed. This dress is gorgeous. The fabric was heavier and a much better quality than I was expecting and once I put it on I fell in love with it! It hangs beautifully and the seaming/tailoring on it is very figure flattering and for a size 24 woman like me that's saying something! It can be dressed up or down which means I'll be able to get many uses out of it. Too bad it doesn't come in other colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I was expecting
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really comfortable and pretty dress
 from Seacoast, NH,  Oct 27, 2012

I really like this dress. It can be dressed up or down and it is very comfortable. The size was true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, material different than I expected, but ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite Fall and Winter dress
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 21, 2012

This is such a a stylish dress and a beautiful color. I love the neckline and how it tapers at the waist, especially since I'm a bit thick-waisted. The material is comfortable and giving. The fabric is a bit heavy so it hangs well and is warm for cold weather. I had it shortened to just above my knee since for the size dress I bought it went just below the knee. Well worth the trouble of doing so because it is so pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Couldn't be better
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit long for me, but thesize was exact. It was worth having it shortened a bit because I love everything else about it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dress fits perfect feels comfortable
 from Los Angeles. CA,  Aug 17, 2012

i was looking forever for that perfect dress just for the occasion. i ran across this particular one and decided to order. im glad i did, not only did it arrive two days later(which is rare) but when i tried it on i was so happy i wasnt disappointed. the fit was perfect it was comfortable and it flowed well. it was great to find something online that i didnt have to return because it was just what i was looking for...thanks "O"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what i was looking for and same as picture online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good fabric feels soft and is comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was true to fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Flattering Style and carefree
 from Suburban Chicago,  May 25, 2012

A very flattering style and very forgiving to the body. Needed no ironing out of the box and has a very elegant look that will be very versatile for our cruise or any evening or afternoon out. The tailored fitting top that flares gently to the skirt gives a very comfortable feel to this dress and is very forgiving for some body flaws. Would highly recommend this dress for a multitude of occasions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The dress is a little darker than photo, more of a dark eggplant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits true to size, ordered my typical size and was great right off the hanger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress is beautiful and well made.
 from Houston, TX,  May 22, 2012

This is a quality product. I love it. The order process was easy and delivery was fast. Will definately order from you again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and design.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunningly classic
 from DC/VA,  Jun 3, 2013

I love Jessica Howard dresses and own several of her designs. The always fit well and hang nicely, specially as I am a 5'4" plus sized Mom. I wore this dress to my son's Communion as April weather can be upredictable, with a lavendar pashmina (also from OS), and received so many compliments on it. The dress is a heavier jersey type material with A-line seams that give a slenderizing look and the rosettes around the neckline are a classy elegant touch. As well as feeling very regal, and tasteful, I was so comfortable in this dress all day. It hung like a well made dress and breathes easily. For my height, the dress came just below my knees and I paired with nude pumps. I got this on sale with extra off and I know I will have many occassions to wear this again. This is also a very versatile style which can be dressed up for cocktail with silver sandals and jewels or dressed down with a cardigan or boots and a jacket for winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dress
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 1, 2012

This dress was wonderful. I bought it for a wedding and was nervous about buying a dress sight unseen. It came packed carefully that I could wear it right out of the box. The dress was great quality....fully lined, careful stitching. I absolutely love this dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought