Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ELEGANT
 Dec 30, 2014

I PURCHASED THIS DRESS FOR MY DAUGHTERS WEDDING. I HAD IT SLIGHTLY ALTERED AS I DON'T LIKE ANY CLEAVAGE SHOWING. I RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLIMENTS AND THOSE CLOSER TO ME COULDN'T BELIEVE THE PRICE. IT MADE ME LOOK STUNNING & ELEGANT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit; great fabric
 from Lake Mary FL,  Apr 12, 2013

I was very pleased to purchase this at such a great price. Outstanding value, plus fit and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessica Howard,evening dress
 from Jacksonville, AL,  Apr 3, 2013

This in beautiful dress. I bought to wear to a convention, I will be proud to wear it. It is very flattering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!! I'm going diva style for my 40th BDY!
 from Newport News, VA,  Mar 23, 2013

I love this dress...Thanks Overstock!!! I will recommend all of my friend to overstock for their formal dresses..The price was awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cozy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great! Too Long but it can be fixed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mother of the bride
 from AZ,  Mar 15, 2013

just loved this dress when it arrived. The material was much nicer than I anticipated it would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice material
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice dress
 from Cottonport, La,  Mar 10, 2013

too dressy for my occasion planned but very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from newburgh, n/y,  Nov 20, 2012

I love this outfit . I brought the shorter version . I was so happy to get this also. This will be my Christmas outfit for church .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Alas, petit too small and no misses available for reorder. Required to refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? way off. too small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Cleveland, TN,  Oct 21, 2012

I wear a 4 Petite and the fit and length are excellent. Purchased for a cruise and I wanted a long dress with a jacket. This one fills the bill!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little paler then the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and lined.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JESSICA HOWARD SWEETHEART NECK DRESS
 from MD,  Mar 19, 2012

It was very nice . I received a lot of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very nice for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Good Fit!
 from Lake Wales, FL,  Mar 9, 2012

I wear a size 2-4 Petite. The bodice of this dress had way too much material even for me (32DD); the bottom part fit perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks just like the picture very pretty.
 from missouri,  Mar 7, 2012

i think this is a very pretty dress, i wanted it for a wedding. anyone who buys it will be very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? to tight in the hip area
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress is elegant and comfortable.
 from Lisle, IL,  Jan 5, 2012

I wore this dress for the ball. I loved the way It looks. It is very elegant. Usually the party room in the hotel is chilly but this dress will make you warm and comfortable. I also bought the same dress in a navy color. I am planning to wear that for another event this coming March. I definitely recommend this dress to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 27, 2011

I purchased this dress for half the price in the store!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought