Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty dress
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 19, 2013

Love this dress! Fits well, and I like the cap sleeves much better than sleeveless dresses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On site color compared exactly to actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brighter color
 from Charlleston, SC,  Nov 2, 2012

I love the style. The colors are not as nice as the picture- deeper colors with lots of white, throwing off the look. I am going to keep it as it is comfortable to wear. I just am not happy with the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a lovely dress just not as nice colors as picture on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits Wonderfully!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress!
 from Williamsport, PA,  Nov 1, 2012

Beautiful dress! Very comfortable and figure flattering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - nice material
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Comfy Chic Dress
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 4, 2012

The dress is really light, but still looks professional

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the dress is really nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its perfect, I got so many compliments
 from Atlanta,  Aug 31, 2012

I got a lot of compliments when I wore this dress. Drapes well.. and so far i had it only few weeks and wore it 3 times. and enjoyed it every time i wore.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to the size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love dancing in this dress.
 from NC,  Aug 28, 2012

I adore this dress. I love the princess seams and the swinging of the skirt. The belt is the icing on the cake. I've already worn this dancing a couple of times and love the sway the skirt swings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little large.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dress
 from Mid west,  Aug 23, 2012

I am 5"9 and have long legs. I was purposely looking for a dress to come past me knees. This dress worked perfectly. You could dress this up with a nice blazer and heels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More white in background than show in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flattering!
 from PA,  Aug 22, 2012

I love this dress. It's modest and the belt at the waist is SO flattering. I wish it came in more colors!! One thing, though, the description says that it's 42 inches in length, but it does hit me about mid calf, which is perfect. So it's probably closer to 45 inches. All in all though, I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top