Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Jun 1, 2012

I am pleased with this dress. It is bright, flattering, and fits well. There is a tulle lining for extra poof that I find a little uncomfortable. It could easily be removed though. The belt is a nice touch. Cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from California,  Jan 30, 2013

Love the dress after I cut out the extra "puffiness" from a slip of netting. Once gone, it is a great summer dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect dress for a special occasion
 from Atlanta Ga,  Aug 21, 2012

This is an adorable dress that my daughter is going to wear on her honeymoon. She is thrilled with the style and color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skirt is a little too poofy
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 25, 2012

The dress was better and wearable after removing the tule lining in the skirt. It is still a little poofier than I like but my husband says it looks good so I kept it. The dress fit well but the belt seems a little tight. I love the bodice but there is a little too much gathering at the waist for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The dress is made well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dress sizing was accurate but belt was a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute dress
 from Pepper pike ohio,  Jul 21, 2012

Cute dress. Nice belt. I'm going to be removing the poof in the lining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer party dress
 from Maryland,  Jul 19, 2012

I love this dress! I needed to wear a strapless bra with it because of the back is cut lower than most bras. Initially I had a problem zipping up the dress in the back and I don't know why? I wore it to a party and received a ton of compliments. I was able to find shoes that matched the belt perfectly and also some costume jewelry. This dress has a built in slip and tulle which adds to the overall appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the website is exactly the same as the color of the dress. It was also very easy to find shoes and accessories that matched. Wish I could upload a pic of how I looked when I wore the dress.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The dress is very lightweight and perfect for warm weather. The material is 100% cotton which is perfect in the summertime. I like that it has a built in slip and tulle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is actually 1 size smaller; sort of like wedding and bridesmaid dresses. So purchase the next size up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute dress
 from Toronto, ON,  Jul 10, 2012

cute dress, very nice for 20 yr olds or younger. the underlining has a starched ruffle that makes the overall look very fluffy ,,,made me feel like a cupcake :-) the fabrick was a very thin cotton, it looked as the inexpensive kind.. a bit overpriced to keep it and adjust it for myself if i was in my 20's i would have loved the drss, but now it had to go back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit more vibrant than the pics
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin fabric, otherwise it looked well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great summer dress for wedding
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 2, 2012

I wasn't sure whether I would like the dress but once I got it home, I really like this dress. I'm going to wear it to a wedding. I'm really into orange this season, I don't know but I'm loving it. The fabric is perfect for the summer and I like the poof on the dress. The price was great. Bought shoes and handbag to go with it. I'm ready for the wedding at the end of July.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable summer dress
 from Eastern US,  Jun 26, 2012

I would have given the dress 5 stars, but it came with netting sewn into the lining to make the skirt poofy. I had to remove the netting, which only took about 15 minutes to do with a seam ripper. Now the dress lays nicely. It's really cute and I look forward to wearing it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really good
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems to be right on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought