Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but didn't meet my expectation
 from Minnesota,  Jan 13, 2012

Actually the dress and the color is good. This dress was describe as PETITE but is long for a 5'2" and the size is about one - two size smaller than department store, will not fit a person about 110 lbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material and the dress itself is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is about one size smaller than department store size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marvellous dress
 from GA,  Jan 12, 2012

This was the first dress i have purchsed of its kind and was a little nervous which buying it on the internet as i was skeptic about the size. But whenn I tried it on it felt like it had been tailored for me. My husband liked it so very much and I will wear it when I go to meet my inlaws. thanks overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as seen on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 18, 2016

The fabric is a little rough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good lookg
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 13, 2012

I have to return the dress because the dress are longer than what I expected. When I ordered the dress is petite size but it is too long .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the product are fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing Dress
 from CT,  May 14, 2012

This dress is very disappointing. The fabric is stiff and uncomfortable against the skin and the skirt does not hang well. The embellishment at the waist is in disrepair – it looks as if it’s been ironed and the outer layer is scorched. The color is not navy, but closer to a royal blue. I do not recommend this dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not navy - it is closer to a royal blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stiff fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress for evening weeding
 from Florida,  Apr 20, 2012

this is the second dress I have bought from Overstock for my friend and every time they have been a perfect size and perfect for the weddings we have attended. I always check Overstock before purchasing elsewhere. I have been purchasing for my whole family from Overstock. That means myself, daughters, granddaughters and friends. I am very happy with the quality of merchandise and prompt service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have purchase Jessica Howard before and the quality is always the best
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought this dress for a friend that lives in Guatemala and she has not tried it on as of yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicked (means smashing in a greater sense)
 from Richmond VA,  Apr 6, 2012

This dress is just brill. I am over the moon that i purchased it. You will not lose if you decide to go for this dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 1, 2012

Nice dress for the price. It was a gift but unfortunately it had to be returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same a shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought